We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Pinomar(S'illot)
US$115
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Mix Colombo(S'illot)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Playamar(S'illot)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal Hotel Perla(S'illot)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Playa Moreia Apartments(S'illot)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$158
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Playa Dorada Aparthotel(Sa Coma)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
138
213
137
43
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
213
137
43
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssa comaevery nightdry sense of humourmain buildingbedroom apartmentthird floortoastiesgreat holidaymassive balconybus stopopen top buswrap around balconyenglish breakfastbit datedself cateringbeautiful beachtowels were changed
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 577 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

Me and my family have visited arcos on numerous occasions and love it. The rooms are spacious and equipped. Its situated close to the beach, restaurants, shops and a bus stop right outside. Sa coma is just 5-10min walk away with a lot more. Tony, the owners son, has a way of talking to people that can come across rude at breakfast time but he's more chilled when doing the entertainment at night. Danny, who runs the bar area is a top guy. Would do anything for you and is one of the main reasons we go back. Food is also great. There are a few negatives but nothing that will stop us going back again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Martyn1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

6 of us: 4 adults 2 children - 3 generations - sharing a 2 bedroomed self catering apartment.
This was an incredibly stripped back holiday for us. Because we had paid so little, and had relied only on the trip advisor reviews, we were a little nervous to say the least.
Upon arrival, we kept looking 'round...looking for things that were wrong, broken and/or poor. We couldn't find anything in reception...so we went to our room! An enormous two bedroomed apartments with a huge bathroom and the biggest wraparound balcony in Majorca!
A couple of kitchen cupboards doors were a little wobbly! Everything was spotless! Even the chipped plates! So what?
I think we were the only people who were there on our first visit. All the other holiday makers had been visiting year after year for decades. Some couples were people who had been with their parents previously and had returned with their partners...
Fabulous free entertainment on a night.
We're a family that like our home comforts and a little extra luxury. There are no home comforts, no little extra luxuries... but we had the best time ever at the cheapest place in Majorca! All of the holiday makers were lovely too. A fabulous sense of community. There was no swearing, bad manners...it was like an extension to the family.
We'll book bed and breakfast next time.

Stayed: July 2017
10  Thank Christina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017

we stayed at the beginning of august with two teenagers, our apartment room was stuffy, the beds felt like sand and we also got no new fresh towels (no washer.) We had no air con and every time we would go and try to get a fan they would all be taken. However the food and staff were very reliable and also at a reasonable cost. Unfortunately we will not be returning.

Room Tip: very noisy at night
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sophia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 8 days at the end of August. The apartment was very big with a beautiful bathroom and large bedrooms. Wi fi good. Overlooking the pool it could be noisy at night. But the entertainment finished relatively early so it didn't cause us any problems. It was good fun and we enjoyed the bingo and the music they had on. Abba night was a great success. The barman joined in, it was hilarious. The food was nice and reasonably priced. Our three teenagers ate well and they can be fussy. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. No one came to clean the room but we were pleased as it meant we weren't being disturbed during the day. I requested towels, sheets, toilet rolls and they were in the room by the end of the day. The best thing about the apartment is the location. Very central to shops,bars and the beach is a few minutes walk away. Buses stop outside the door so very handy to get around. The worst thing about the apartment was the pool. One side was always in the shade so you would have to move to keep getting the sun. Though you could get a sunbed easily. No rushing out at 6am with towels! It was extremely overcrowded with some children screaming and fighting and generally behaving badly.(Parents included). Luckily the beach was close so we chose to go to the beach during the day and the pool in the evening when it was quieter. The bar staff were very friendly and efficient. We enjoyed our holiday and would definitely go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NIrelandTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2017

these apartments are really run down and we found cupboard doors hanging off, badly marked walls, sheets stained, what were years ago white towels now grey, the balcony patio door takes 2 to open due to its condition and the balcony furniture was all split and damaged.

the apartments are not cleaned until you leave, the pool is small, filthy and in the shade all day in October while the bar is a throwback to the 70's in every respect except prices.

if you hire equipment you also pay a deposit which you cant get back because suddenly on the last day brother/owner suddenly cant speak English.

the only positives are its location to the beach in a very nice resort with a lovely beach

Room Tip: all rooms are very noisy
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews