We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
167
29
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
29
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar rooftop pool essence restaurant loft suite uninterrupted views lovely shower well equipped kitchen great rooftop airport pickup ground floor would recommend this hotel to anyone walk in shower on arrival beautiful hotel facing the sea amazing pool perfect location
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 211 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

3 night stay in a Loft One Suite.
Airport pick-up, very good.
It was nice to be shown to the room & have things explained.
Unfortunately for the 3 days, there was drilling / banging in the hotel opposite to my room, i was offered to be moved the next day, but decided to stay.
Great pool on the roof & nice cocktails at the bar.
My loft suite overlooked the adjacent hotel RM.408, RM.409 would have been better & not overlooked by neighbours.
Very nice hotel & friendly & helpful staff too.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Essexlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017

We had a great experience in this new hotel on Figueretas beach, right on the outskirt of Ibiza town. From the pick-up at the airport, to the front desk and at the breakfast, the personnel are very friendly and professional. We felt welcome and everybody made their best to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The concierge is very patient and made his best to find us the best show in town and make last minute reservation! However, some improvement need to be made at the bar in term of supply (no soda water, limited alcohol brand) and barman skill (a mixologist is needed in such a place). The atmosphere is very modern and minimalist (white is the color signature) and quiet with only 86 rooms. The room is large with a kitchenette and sitting with a balcony overlooking the beach with Formentera island on the horizon. The rooftop terrace and bar with the open view and the nice breeze in the evening is a great place to enjoy… and the ferry to Formentera is just in front of the hotel.

Room tip: high floor with balcony overlooking the beach
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RedSkirrel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one week with three friends in one side-view room. The hotel is just amazing and invites you to party in the evening, sleep well and relax the day. My summary:
- Nice location between beach bars and city center/old town
- High quality matrasses and good sleep
- Very comfortable third guest bed
- Nice design (perhaps more space in wardrobe needed, toilet door cannot be fully closed to avoid "sounds" ;-) )
- Best service ever! They even rescued us with a shuttle when we did not get a taxi at blue marlin.
- The Roof Top Bar is amazing. Relaxing sounds and chilling with the perfect view. Only little shadow!
- Beach at hotel is not so nice
- Pilates in the morning boosts your day. The view is breathtaking. Try it!
- go to the concierge and let them plan your week. they know better then any travel guide
- We did not have breakfast here but it looked nice. Go to casa 13 around the corner.
- Ferry to Formentera leaves 10 Meters from the hotel. Nice trip

You will love it - I promise

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Amali-Aix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

we just returned from 5 nights at one ibiza suites. opened last year and as you might expect, everything is immaculate, bright, white and spotlessly clean. we got a complementary airport shuttle in their classy vehicle (mini bus). very friendly reception and all you might expect from a fairly top shelf hotel.

we had the loft room, which was spacious and had a decent size balcony with sea views. described as a suite, it comes with a reasonably equipped kitchen. minimal / modern layout, which we loved.

the roof bar / pool is a superb location, although we thought that the drinks left something to be desired. my wife had possibly the worst cocktail ever, something that was meant to be 'sex on the beach' but was mostly ice, very little colour and very little taste. it's a small niggle to our otherwise excellent impression of this place, but if you're paying €200 per night and €10 for a drink, we would expect the drinks to be served every bit as well as the rest of the hotel is run. shame really, as the bar could be the jewel on one ibiza's crown.

location is good, in between ibiza town and bora beach. ibiza town centre is around 15-20 minutes walk and ushuaia around 30-40 minutes.

one little niggle for me was the coffee policy. the semi-equipped kitchen comes with a kettle and nespresso machine. you get 4 nespresso pods on your first night and no more. so, if you stay 1 night, you get 4 pods, and 5 nights, still 4 pods. strange policy and rather churlish to charge extra for nespresso pods, for a client that has spent over €1200 over 5 nights. i didn't buy any on principle, we took our breakfast elsewhere!

this could easily, very easily be a 5 star venue (review terms), but for the bar (drinks) and the silly nespresso policy!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Phiol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2017

Spent a week of bliss here, very well presented clean, stylish and bang up to date with Bluetooth sound system in the rooms,The icing on the cake is the rooftop bar and infinity pool overlooking the beach. Staff are really friendly and super efficient , rooms are light and airy, get one with a sea view, the kitchen is adequate, the minibar is a pain as it takes up all the fridge space, easily remedied though. We didn't eat here not for any reason . We will be coming back.

Room tip: Can't imagine there are any bad rooms, sea view is worth paying extra for
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Minimaxs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OneIbizaSuites, reservations at One Ibiza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you for very much for your comments. Client satisfaction is our number ONE (see what we did there?) goal, so your message means a lot to us. We very much hope to see you back at ONE Ibiza Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews