We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
82
16
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
16
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town villa taxis pool ibiza
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

A little paradise just 5' far from Ibiza town with an amazing views of the harbour and the town. The cottagge have some independent villas with a high-end quality furnished and details in rooms and evrywhere, a great med restaurant and common infinity pool area for relaxing time. Def is the place to be if you look for charm cozy and quiet place beside the city and ibiza environment. Perfect for couples or small groups even families! We will repeat for sure! The owners were very helpful and nice persons.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rolandperez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionette1983, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Maca, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Hello,
Many thanks for your nice review! We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed a lot in Hotel Es Trull de Can Palau. We hope to see you soon again.
Thank you very much for coming.
Best regards,
Marion, Community Manager of Es Trull de Can Palau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

In so many ways. Upgraded to a suite which was lovely, especially to sit in the private garden with a bottle of cava of an evening before heading off into the town.

Everybody on site very friendly. Breakfast was made to order, not loads of it but sufficient. Recommend the fruit platter.

On the two days we stayed at the pool we were on our own so in effect like having our own villa.

Only 1km to the town but not walkable, taxis come within 15 minutes and are only €12.

We travelled around the island and stayed in 2 other places. Definately the highlight of our holiday.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jilllian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionette1983, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Maca, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear Jillian,

Many thanks for your nice review. We are so happy when our client have had a great stay in our rural hotel. We hope to see you another day.

Best regards,

Marion, Community Manager of Es Trull de Can Palau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Small hotel well located close to Ibiza town and with a wonderful view of the old city wall. Nice cottages, large and confy. Great breakfast and an OK pool (needs repairs). Very recommendable for couples.

Room tip: Room #3 has a nice varanda with a beautiful view from old town walls
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank regisqueiroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionette1983, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Casa Maca, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Dear Regis,
Many for your great review.
We are really happy to know that you had a lovely stay at Hotel Es Trull de Can Palau and hope to see you again.
Thank you very much and see you soon ;-)
Best regards,
Marion, Community Manager of Es Trull de Can Palau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Es Trull de can Palau is the heaven on eart. Most beatifull rooms and view of ibiza. People are very frandly. Restaurant is perfect with Spanish dishes. We are in love this place. It is our 4 year ( 2 times a year) we come to this beatifull spot and it will not be the last

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FrankJB1771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionette1983, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Maca, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Dear Frank,

Thank you very for your nice words and great review. We are so happy to make your stay in Ibiza wonderful. We hope to see you soon again and again and again... ;-)

Many thanks,

Kind regards,

Marion, Community Manager of Es Trull de Can Palau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Our 3rd time here and it's the perfect place to escape the madness of the island. The rooms are in separate buildings, so very peaceful and are more like small suites in that they are spacious, with a very very comfy bed, seating area/ couch area and nice bathrooms with Jacuzzi baths.

Food is great, as is the service

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romantic2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionette1983, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Maca, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2016

Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you soon again and again.

Many thanks,

Best regards,

Marion, Community Manager of Es Trull de Can Palau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews