We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveller rating
392
389
155
49
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
389
155
49
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews playa den pool bar minute walk four poster sea view self catering bora bora beach these apartments air con bed apartment bars and restaurants separate bedroom old town en bossa reception staff san antonio plenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We visited here as 3 friends in July looking for somewhere with easy access to the club life but not as busy and loud as San Antonio. General grounds of the hotel were gorgeous, it backs right onto the sea and our pool had a lovely sea view. We were always able to get a sun lounger and I also believe the four poster beds are rentable for €50 but you get your money back in drinks/food, although we didn’t choose to rent one. Our room itself was quite dated- I’m not sure if we had a room that maybe was in a old block but it definitely needed a lick of paint. We did have a balcony which was perfect for having a few drinks before heading out. Drinks are reasonably priced at the hotel, the food and service of the pool bar staff needs improvement. There is a supermarket a few doors down which had everything you need. Taxis are required to get to most of the clubs. Overall a good hotel and we would stay here again if needed.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank BGrace30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amin A, Gerente at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear BGrace30,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other TripAdvisor users.

While we are delighted that you have had an overall pleasant experience during this recent stay with us, it has been to our regret to learn of the shortcomings you encountered with our on-site staff not being entirely satisfied with your stay. The pursuit of customer satisfaction is our main goal and hope you give us the chance to welcome you again properly. We wish to take advantage of the opportunity to assure you that we will continue to make improvements in our staffing and service levels and we will take in consideration your suggestions.

Hope that you will consider visiting us again so that we may have the opportunity to deliver the outstanding experience that you deserve. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, you have a variety of Playasol Hotels to choose from, and we are honored that you have selected Jabeque Soul Aparthotel and hope you will still do.

Kind regards,

Amin Afassi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Clean room, amazing piece of heaven, good food,
Nights are for young people and days for all.
Thanks for housekeeping Anca and Daniela, for the chefs Nadia and Laurentiu, for the waitress Ina, for the receptionists Ovidiu and Cristina.

Room Tip: I recommend you to visit the Formentera island.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marius B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amin A, Gerente at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Marius B,

Thank you for your amazing review and for your stay with us in Jabque Soul Apartments. All your kind words will be shared with our staff.

Our team was especially delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience, as I was and I can assure you that our main goal is to exceed the expectations of our customers and every year we are working hard to guarantee a comfortable stay to all our guests.

We hope you are able to return soon!

Thank you again.

Kind Regards,

Amin Afassi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a pleasant family holiday at Playasol Jabeque Soul. We would like to thank Mr. Amin and Ms. Oana for their care, kindness and support. The rooms are clean and the sea view is breathtaking. The balcony is comfortable. The hotel is at walking distance from the center and party areas, very convenient!
The music and dj's at the swimming pool made the atmosphere cosier and more enjoyable!

What can be improved is the lack of air in the elevators and the Wi-Fi connection in some areas of the hotel!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Salim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amin A, Gerente at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Salim T,

Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at Aparthotel Jabeque Soul; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff, especially Oana, were able to meet all your needs during your stay.

As we strive to meet the needs of our guests every day and offer them a place of joy and absolute comfort, we are naturally inspired by your kind words. Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to meet you and your familly. We look forward to serving you again soon and we invite you to include us in your future plans when you visit the island again.

Warmest regards,

Amin Afassi,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Good clean hotel. Well located for being in Ibiza. Rooms were adequate. Pool was nice. Reception team friendly and efficient. Would stay here again. Rooms had air con. Lots of cafes and restaurants nearby

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amin A, Gerente at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Andrew S,

We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay at Jabeque Soul Aparthotel and we greatly appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor, especially the ones about our staff to whom we will send your lovely words.

We are dedicated to you, our guests and we always put our full effort to make your stay comfortable, convenient and enjoyable.

Looking forward to welcome you soon again!

Warm regards!

Amin Afassi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Rooms are clean and feature a kitchenette if you would like to make your own meals. AC worked well and beds are comfortable. The view is fantastic of the water and the island. DJs at the pool were very enjoyable to listen to in the afternoon and the kids enjoyed the multiple pools. Although this area of Ibiza may be known for its hectic nightlife, this hotel was very centrally located for either a nice walk to the port area or numerous dinner locations nearby. All were more than accommodating for our large family.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank proimplants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amin A, Gerente at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Proimplants,

First of all we would like to thank you for making us partakers of your satisfaction after your stay in August in our Aparthotel and also for having taken your time to upload your feedback to Tripadvisor.

This is an honor for us as it demonstrates that our installations and services have lived up to your expectations and this really makes all our hard work really worth while, as our aim is that our clients take back home good memories of their stay.

Thanking you once again for confiding in our services. It is an honor to know that your family were happy here and we hope to have the pleasure of receiving you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Amin Afassi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews