We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
pool garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
pool garden
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Single Room
The Single Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stairs
The Pool
Terrace
parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Myatt79
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our first holiday abroad with our four children was perfect thanks to the beautiful villa. Alberto and his wife were there to welcome us and had delicious snacks and drinks for us to enjoy. The villa is amazing; the pool, air conditioned bedrooms, gorgeous garden, vegetable patch, pool, roof top and much more.
We would recommend this villa 100% and will certainly returning in the future. The children (and the grown ups) absolutely loved every minute!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for a good comment!!!!!!!!
I really hope to see you again.
You are a wonderful family and a true pleasure has been to welcome you in our House.
Alberto and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potters Bar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you so much Louise!!!!!!
. I wanted to take me awhile in this response. To be sure of thank you of the best form your visit. You have been a guest copies. My family are in agreement that is the time that it has best been House. And on that note your education, respect and affection. You are a wonderful family. You stay for ever in our top of best guests. And we wish you the best. As well as have the chance to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dan S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Another excellent stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Casa Duna for the second year in a row, the villa is perfectly located for both sides of the island, and the closeness of the supermarket is amazing! We find it great for doing the party scene and to relax for the mornings after. A great touch was Beers in fridge after our night flight waiting for us. I couldn't recommend it enough. Thank you for having us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thanks dan!!!!!!!
I only wait you come back for three years.
A lovely guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M
1 review
“An excellent place to stay in Ibiza”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed with my partner and our teenage children in Casa Duna in July 2016. It really is an excellently laid out & spacious house. Alberto and his wife who own it are lovely people. The house was just perfect for our stay. There was a supermarket about a minutes walk away which made provisions very easy to access. Beaches and other places to visit were just a short drive away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
James. Your family are a lovely guests. This will be for ever your house. Thanks very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fresh Feeling, Affordable, Clean and Spacious - ''CASA DUNA''!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived at the villa of Casa Duna around two weeks ago and stayed for 10 days. We were delighted with what we had first seen. The villa has the most amazing garden which is full with lime trees, orange trees and various other greenery and foliage.
The pool is lovely and big enough for a group of people to chill around, and in. It boasts comfortable chairs to lounge in also.
The security is excellent, with hidden electrically operated roller shutters available. We were also used to keep the hot afternoon sun out of some of the rooms and to keep them cool when sleeping.
The bathrooms are great, with big mirrors for couples to easily share. One on-suite and one shared shower room with a toilet and sink in the utility room, which were all clean.
The utility room holds everything you need to stay for a mid to a long duration. We stayed for 10 days and were able to use the washing machine and dishwasher when we required it.
The new style cooker and oven make cooking simple and quick, with lots of pots and pans to create dishes for a large group. Alberto is a fan of cooking and you can tell as he holds many utensils to aid you when cooking.
We also hired a car and were able to store this inside the walled garden which provided extra security and a sense of safety from scratches or damages to the hire car.
In the evenings we had lighting outside to relax in the cool heat. There is perfectly enough privacy from neighbours and passers-by, the area feels safe and is quiet.
WIFI (Whifee) is more than adequate to surf the net or even watch downloads of videos, play music…Spotify etc.
So essentially the villa was just great for us 4. 2 couples and still we had plenty space to chill on our own if we so wished.
The location of the villa may seem out of the way however if you know the taxi service in Ibiza you know that it’s cheap and plentiful. We were around 12 euro to Ibiza town (5 mins drive) and 20 euro (10 mins drive) to San Antonio. Split between 4 it was nice and cheap.
There is a supermarket (Hypo Centro) less than 2 mins walk from the villa. It has everything you can ever want. Also it has a lovely coffee shop to relax in whilst waiting for a taxi or while the girls were shopping.
I hope I haven’t bored you with all the information however I was thinking about some of the things I would want to know about before putting my money down.
I can’t recommend it enough.
Enjoy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the quiet
Liked least: Mosquitos were bad in the evening
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
“Ibiza”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Nice large villa for 7 people. Great location and accessibility for what you need on the island. Alberto and co are lovely. Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thanks for your comment Ben!
It was easy with a few guests as good as you.

Here you have your own home whenever you want!

best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at Casa Duna for a week in July, the villa was clean and very large, and the family very friendly. The welcome fruit basket was a very nice touch. Any help we needed they came back to help with. A very pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Dan ; Thank you very much for your positive comment . They are the things that help us to continue our efforts to welcome our guests.

Also thank you for the patience , for your week was complicated by the previous visit. So I 'm happy if at the end I was worth it.

I hope we meet again and get the perfect week. Which it is always our intention .

greetings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;