We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most amazying holidays in Ibiza”

Review of CANA LALI

FRONT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT
OTHERS SWIMMING_POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
FRONT
OTHERS
SWIMMING_POOL
OTHERS
DETAILS
FRONT
TERRACE
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
GARDEN
FRONT
TERRACE
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
KITCHEN
OTHERS
GARDEN
SWIMMING_POOL
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

licmer
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The most amazying holidays in Ibiza”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I had a great time with my boyfriend and a couple friends of us, The house is very well located closed to Santa Eulalia and to the beach. The house is wide and has an independent apartment so you can have more privacy if you go with friends, The swimming pool was very good and clean. I higghtly recommend this villa.

Date of stay: June 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you so much guys! I hope to see you the next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jose p
Logrono, Spain
1 review
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la tranquilidad y privacidad
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Me alegro de que disfrutarais vuestras vacaciones en Ibiza, aqui les espero de vuelta! Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.