We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
255
161
77
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
161
77
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian food dive central gili butter chicken air con diving lessons the main strip dive centre central location dive school hot water three nights party island night market gili islands sheesha bali chill
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 568 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We book Pesona with a lot time in advance, also the fast boat return from Bali. Unfortunately we had an email from the fast boat company that the transfer was cancel because of the swell the manager Alissa did all the bookings for us to be able to get to Gili by plane and she organize a taxi on arrival to Lombok airport and a boat transfer, Alissa did an amazing job emailing us constantly and keeping us updated at all time about how to get there (if she wouldn't have done this for us we would've never been able to visit Gili T)

The room was very clean and good bed the bathroom was great too, we have a swiming pool access room and was perfect for us, the nightclub in the neighbourhood can be a litttle too loud and we have the next room neighbors coming back late at night very loud and using the swimming pool by the rooms with too much noise maybe the hotel security could make sure to keep the noisy guests quiet..that's my only complain about the hotel. Location is great, the hotel help to organize the snorkel trip and scuba diving as well. Very helpful stafff.

Thank you Alissa for all your hard work we had a fab time in Gili T!
I recommend this Hotel

Room Tip: swimming pool room access are the best in my opinion
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denisevv20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018

This resort is perfect for when you are dving at the dive central gili because they are one step appart.
Pesona staff is very friendly and helpful.
Because of some renovation work and the coused noise we were treated with a complementary massage at azure spa.
From our room you were able to hear the party sounds but not to loud so I never had a problem with falling asleep.
The food is delicious and they also have very good drinks. I can recommend the lime juice.
Our standard ac room was always clean and big enough for us.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Thierry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Travelled to Gilli with a group of 15 friends amazing location very central and great facilities. The speed boats weren’t working at the time due to the weather Alison went above and beyond to help our group find the fastest way home as possible and made this process nice and easy. A++ for her help we will be forever grateful!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kassie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

If you are a familie dont do. Bad service, al lot of noise, The whole night. Next to discotheque. Drunk people in The pool. Not a familie hotel. We booked iT because They pretend to be a familie hotel. We go to another hotel because kids cant sleep. They give no refund. Make promisses but dont keep their word. The rest of Hotels better on GILI

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank wegen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Amazing location, spa on site was perfect! Rooms were ok all we needed when staying in Gili T a large bed & bathroom. Noisy during night but what do you expect when going to Gili. The service from staff though was amazing they went above and beyond for our group helping us to get home organizing flights, boats & everything!!!! We are so greatful and would definitely return again. Thank you Pesona!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alannah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews