We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning Food”
Review of Ikan Restaurant

Ikan Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 156 Restaurants in Gili Trawangan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Description: Chill spot by the beach. Come enjoy our sofas, many pillows & sunbeds during the day. Come for nice seaside-view dinner with charming lights. Home Cooked Food Fresh & Quality Products Dips, Gourmet Burgers & Kebabs, Falafels, Tacos, Quesadilla, Chicken Caesar Salad... Nice Cocktails & Fresh Juices, Smoothies, etc. Quick & Skilled Service with Smiles. We are here to please you! Come visit us!
Restaurant details
Description: Chill spot by the beach. Come enjoy our sofas, many pillows & sunbeds during the day. Come for nice seaside-view dinner with charming lights. Home Cooked Food Fresh & Quality Products Dips, Gourmet Burgers & Kebabs, Falafels, Tacos, Quesadilla, Chicken Caesar Salad... Nice Cocktails & Fresh Juices, Smoothies, etc. Quick & Skilled Service with Smiles. We are here to please you! Come visit us!
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Amazing restaurant with cozy atmosphere.
Tried several meals and not been disappointed yet!
Great variation of food and I can really recommend the Caesar wrap and falafel wrap.
Their garlic sauce is amazing but not for the weak person ;)
10 out of 10 points, for sure!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Madeleine g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 95 of 142 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

I went to this place a few times and every time the food was amazing ! The staff was very attentive and happy. The location is perfect for a nice little meal by the beach. The restaurant is very cozy and great for any occasion !

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Roxanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Definitely my favourite place for eating in trawangan. They offer meals of real quality for cheaper than we could expect. Yammy!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Sebastien L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Tried already many things on the menu, everything was delicious!!! great place near by the beach, fast and efficient staff, near the harbor. Definitely recommend!!!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kevinbelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Great situation,best food, nicest service and superb view. Paradis is close by.
Enjoy a meal ou just a drink!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank melanieb4113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ikan Restaurant also viewed

Gili Air, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Ikan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing