We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
167
13
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
13
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carrot cake long pool service minded staff free tea coffee outdoor shower rooms face gili t cleaned daily the rooms are super clean free bikes vietnamese salad panang curry late check loved our stay here rooms are beautiful brilliant stay horse and cart
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 185 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

I love to stay at this resort. The hotel is clean and fragrant. I also like the open air bathroom. All rooms face the pool. The pool was clean. The resort provides many bikes for free. The food were great.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VirnaP6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Probably one of the best places I have stayed in ever. The atmosphere is super happy, the place is clean and tidy, and the restaurant is superb (#1 on the island in many ratings). Would book again next time I come to Gili T.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank T1505LUrobertw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

The staff at the Jali cannot do enough for you. Rooms are beautiful, spacious with lovely open air en suites. Cleaned daily, big bed, great quality sheets, good air con. Great breakfast includes a full fry up option and they serve til 12pm. Pool is completely clean, and with only 16 rooms you usually have it to yourself. Fabulous place!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LandyLover001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights and only ate at their restaurant. The food was great and accomodation was comfortable. For a place that was only 1 year old it’s showing signs of age and they need to work on keeping it current . One other thing that needs attention is the pool. The chlorination is hurtful on the eyes and the guests I spoke with all thought the same thing .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 114peterf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel on Gili T!
We wish we could have stayed longer.

The hotel is a bit smaller which we enjoyed. Beautiful pool and relaxing area. Every room has their own lounge chairs facing the pool.

Room itself is spacious and modern. Felt very relaxing. Outdoor bathroom was lush!

The staff are great- when we arrived we got a free welcome drink and got to choose from the menu. They also swapped our room for us (without us asking) so we could check in earlier and get a double bed instead of Twin which we booked.

They also let you fill up your water bottle for free which sounds like a small thing but was really helpful and really positive for the environment.

The vibe in the evenings seemed really nice- restaurant super busy and nice ambience with lights and music.

Would highly recommend if you are looking to stay on Gili T.

Very close walk to the beach (the whole island can be explored in 1-2 hours so you’re never far away) and they also have free bikes to rent. We found it the perfect location.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LisaDalila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews