We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
128
37
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
37
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool sunset beach great kitchen outdoor kitchen walking distance to the beach living space sister property west side nice villa room service lounge area horse taxi sunset point awesome stay the main drag stayed longer definitely recommend this place
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 179 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

this is my second time staying here.....for obvious reasons it was a lovely place....with the private pool and nice layout of the villas it was a perfect place for my friends and i. walking distance to the beach. the bikes were not at its best conditions....but that itself was a bonus to have.....bikes to go round the island. staff were friendly and they remembered me from my first visit. i will certainly make a third visit.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoanneMelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

If you are going to gilli try to stay near harbour point or sunrise side. Coz on that side all the fun is happening. This hotel is on the opposite side or the sunset point side of the island.so the hotel was good but if you want a quiet environment on the island. You should stay here

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanpranav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

We spent our honeymoon here. While the location is quite near to the center of crowd, the privacy is also guaranteed. The private pool within the villa is also another plus point. Really a great place for us!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erwin251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

A beautiful escape in Gili T! The staff were wonderfully helpful, the food was great, the room was a beautiful Oasis away from the hustle and bustle. Bikes were available, rooms were cleaned well. The bed was a bit hard, but who cares when most of the time we were sleeping out under the stars!

Room tip: Book directly with the accomodation not via any third party website so you can take benefit of their discount offers and additional services!
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

Awesome place. Chill environment. The walls were quite high and the villa was very private. The room was good and the outdoor shower was a nice surprise. The birds were a bit loud landing on the tile roof during the day, but it wasn't a problem at night.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markm1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews