We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Rental Home in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
RELAXING IN BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RELAXING IN BALCONY
WE ALSO HAVE A PLAY PEN AND A MONITOR POOL AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
RELAXING IN BALCONY
WE ALSO HAVE A PLAY PEN AND A MONITOR
POOL AREA
BBQ AREA
EL FARO LESS THAN 30 MINUTES FROM APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
catdogdoc
Medford NJ
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“A Rental Home in Paradise”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented Nancy and Sam's apartment many months in advance of our trip to visit our daughter who is studying Spanish nearby in San Herman, Peirto Rico. They were so friendly and helpful on the phone that I knew this rental would be nice. Well they and their niece Lizbeth who cleans the apartment are wonderful, honest people.
We missed our flight! But Nsncy was very kind and supportive, and we were only delayed a few hours. The development is tucked back in the woods, so we had some trouble finding it each night after the first when we didn't have Lizbeth to lead the way. However, the view friom the deck was unbelievably beautiful, and there were NO mosquitoes when we were there over Easter week.
The apt. Is very clean--NO bugs!--which is very important to me! The kitcen is stocked and Lizbeth leaves the guests fruit.
The ony things I would add are a much brighter light in the smaller bathroom, and cheap but sturdy towel bars/racks in the two bathrooms.
I would definitely come back here again!
I highly recommend this apartment!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jr0907
Ocean City, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful place, everything it’s as described. View is amazing, The community is very quiet. The beach is right in front of you. You can walk there within a few minutes. Restaurants seafood restaurants are within 10 minutes in Joyuda Beach. . Nancy met us at McDonalds and showed us the way to the condo and around the condo explaining about everything and recommending restaurants and beaches. She had a bowl of fruit waiting for us on the kitchen counter. What a nice welcome!The kitchen is fully stocked and they have beach chairs and umbrellas for you to use. The balcony is a great place to sit and enjoy the view and the sounds of birds in the nearby trees.

The beach was good for snorkeling and if you walked down to the left about 3 minutes there was an area to swim. The beach and pool were never crowded and the complex grounds were well maintained. The grounds crew were out everyday cleaning the pool and taking care of the grounds. A very safe area to walk or run in being in a double gated community after you go through a security guard controlled entrance and one unmanned entrance into the condo complex.

The apartment is also 35 minutes from Playa Sucia, which is one of the most beautiful beaches in Puerto Rico.

I would recommend this place if you are looking for a relaxing and quiet place by the sea.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swayer
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed February 10, 2014 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing