We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of N44 Restaurant

N44 Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 106 Restaurants in Puerto de Mogan
Price range: US$6 - US$27
Description: Located in Shopping Centre Plaza Mogan On the Left hand corner of the 2nd floor. Spacious Terrace with spectacular views over the Hotel Cordial and Puerto De Mogan. International Menu with a selection of Steaks,Fish,Pizzas,Salads,Desserts and More. Welcome to visit us in beautiful surroundings for a great experience,food and service.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in Shopping Centre Plaza Mogan On the Left hand corner of the 2nd floor. Spacious Terrace with spectacular views over the Hotel Cordial and Puerto De Mogan. International Menu with a selection of Steaks,Fish,Pizzas,Salads,Desserts and More. Welcome to visit us in beautiful surroundings for a great experience,food and service.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I've been to this restaurant for lunches and dinners and alway had really good food and service. I'm always happy to take both clients and friends here.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank B R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 161 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

The restaurant is located in a very commercial, dead-looking shopping mall. The waitress spoke Swedish so they are fully equipped to accomodate Nordic tourists. Average food, average prices, nothing outstanding.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank rebihari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Visited this place for a couple of drinks and stayed for dinner. Menu style doesn’t do it justice as at first glance appears daytime cafe style. Don’t let that put you off.
Good choice of pasta, meal etc. Steak very delicious but slightly under cooked. Bear that in mind when ordering. Salmon and prawn skewers very good- big chunks of fish and prawns.
Great floater coffee to finish- a definite must

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank helenf408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely meal at N44, my partner had beef ravioli in bolognese sauce and I had fillet steak cooked perfectly to medium rare. There is a nice atmosphere in this restaurant. We moved over to the comfy chairs after our meal for some drinks which finished the night off perfectly

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank DWebb189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

Stopped for lunch here. I had an open cheeseburger and my wife had a fishburger...both delicious.
Drinks were inexpensive and the owner and his staff delightful

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Muttley62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed N44 Restaurant also viewed

Puerto de Mogan, Mogan
Puerto de Mogan, Mogan
 
Puerto de Mogan, Mogan
 

Been to N44 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing