We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Al Polo(Ziano di Fiemme)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Montanara(Ziano di Fiemme)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
B&B La Stube dei Partel(Ziano di Fiemme)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Regina delle Dolomiti(Panchia)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Genzianella(Ziano di Fiemme)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Albergo Negritella(Ziano di Fiemme)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zanon(Ziano di Fiemme)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
B&B Casa Vanzetta(Ziano di Fiemme)
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
228
52
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
52
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski busgames roomhotel guestsjuiceski roomkidsdishesfloorbootsmomentatmospherecomfortslopesdinnerdriverunskiing
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 286 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

Situated in a quaint village with the prettiest houses and just close to the river overlooking the mountains this hotel is a real find! We enjoyed every moment! The free bikes, the free guestcard for the lifts with great tips and suggestions from the lovely owner couple really made our holiday. And Rhen we haven't mentioned the food! Soooo good!
Enjoy!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Stir-and-fry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

perfect for a ski trip and above average service and food is amazing and solves the problem of where to eat when youre busy skiing or hiking-our kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the suana and steamrooms- the newer part of the hotelis a lot better if you can het reservations there

Stayed: January 2015
Thank chiara z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2015

My fiance and I found this hotel on bookings.com because it had 1 free room in the term we could take our ski holiday and when we arrived I was happy that we chose this place. It is very nice hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were tasty and on our last evening, we also went for dinner and the food was just delicious. We also found a moment to relax in saunas. We really enjoyed our staying here and definitely we would like to return next year!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Macka_Sv77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We had problems trying to arrive at the hotel due to a massive snow storm that led to road closures, but upon calling the hotel they suggested a better route and everything went smoothly. The apartment was impeccably clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly and attentive, always happy to help out with whatever we needed. The whole family was delighted and hope to return some day!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2013

stayed in his hotel in february.
hotel is situated in Ziano, a 10 minute drive from the slopes. There is a ski bus stop in front of the hotel, which is very handy but beware ski buses don't run very often (from pampeago : 1 per hour)
hotel is an average 3star hotel.
food is 4 star quality and these people will do anything to comfort you.
Only drawback : dinner is served from 19h20 untill 20h. But if you arrive at 19h50, some things at the buffet are all gone.
there is a nice sauna (3 different ones)and a small swimming pool which is great for the kids (and its their territory ! don't expect to have a quiet swim...)
after dinner you can relax and have a drink in the bar, but bring your jacket along : its cold !!!
Big negative point : when we stayed the hotel was full, one day we arrived quite late and we didn't have any room to put our ski boots on the drying rack. On the floor were maybe 10 pairs of boots of people who had the same problem, result : wet boots the next morning, there are nicer ways to start your skiing day
I think this is unacceptable !
overall a nice stay, especially if you have kids and you don't have to rely on public transport

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank polle_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews