We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bear Country Inn and Suites(Mountain View)(Great Value!)
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayshore Inn Resort & Spa(Waterton Lakes National Park)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$258
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Village(Waterton Lakes National Park)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$191
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waterton Glacier Suites(Waterton Lakes National Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crandell Mountain Lodge(Waterton Lakes National Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$129
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Waterton Lakes Lodge Resort(Waterton Lakes National Park)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$167
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
11
7
0
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
0
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Arrived to an empty building. By chance a cleaning lady gave us the code for the main entrance and keys to our room. Returned from dinner to find that the key did not work to the deadbolt on our room. Neither of the phones provided to contact the proprietors worked. A note was slipped under our door advising us that if we wanted breakfast we could make our way down the highway to another "Inn". At no time did we ever meet the innkeepers! A far cry from the usual B&B which is the category they list themselves under.

Room Tip: Head down the road to Rocky Ridge Inn
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank alison w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Last October we made a booking for 1 night during early July 2016, but despite all the confirmatory paperwork, just days before we flew out we received an email advising us she had double booked and we were now transferred to a motel locally. Some lively exchanges took place and we drew the obvious impression that this was not a mistake as claimed, but our one night booking was in the way of something better and we had been dumped. At the time it was inconvenient, however we made new and totally acceptable arrangements elsewhere. Just be aware you could be next.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank _0004jab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Stayed there for three days and really enjoyed my time in the cabin. The cabin is great for those who are travelling with family and friends. Lots of room for people to sleep (at least 12 comfy beds). Rooms were clean and staff were very friendly.
The cabin has a private entrance, a kitchen (has a microwave, oven, empty fridge, and kitchen utensils), two bathrooms and showers (although the one in the basement shouldn't be used really as it had a crack in the corner and water was leaking out. You will also get a washer and dryer!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pouria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Stayed one night with 3 other friends. Very reasonably priced and friendly accommodating staff. The view from the B&B is wonderful and if we had stayed longer we could have used the deck and surrounding amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank darcygolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2015

My husband, 2 college-aged sons, and myself stayed in the Heritage Room for 3 nights (August 4-6). We enjoyed our time here. The room was over the garage and large (3 queen beds, 1 twin, a couple of chairs, dressers, night stands, tv, and more); we had plenty of room. Our bathroom was downstairs, but still in our private hallway. We had a private entrance from the outside of the house, as well as inside.The great-room, kitchen, and upstairs "hall way" areas are shared by all guests; we always had plenty of space. Check-in was easy (a phone is located in the small cabinet by the front door); simply call the phone number shown and Dennis will tell you the code to open the front door, as well as where your room key is and how to locate your room. He and his wife (Cathy) stopped by to ensure everyone got in OK, and to begin preparations for our morning breakfast. Cathy is a great cook! All of our breakfasts were delicious; we would have been happy with left-overs, but she cooked "fresh" every morning! The wifi connection was great, as well as the selection of programs to watch on tv. It was great to have full access to the kitchen; we cooked our nightly meals there and had plenty of pots, pans, dishes, etc for our use. We did a little site-seeing from here, but mostly used this location as a time to relax and prepare for our next adventures as we moved on.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fab04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews