We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holidays in Stoupa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful and well-equipped garden apartment with Wi-fi and Air-con..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful and well-equipped garden apartment with Wi-fi and Air-con..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Beautiful and well-equipped garden apartment with Wi-fi and Air-con..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Stoupa, Messenia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Olga_McCa...
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great holidays in Stoupa ”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this apartment 2 years ago (June 2014) during our holidays in Stoupa. Fantastic location, only 5 mins walk to the local beach and the sea front promenade. There is about 25 different restaurants along the coast with a great freshly made food, and the prices are very reasonable (€30 dinner for 2 with local wine)

The flat is well equipment, you can find everything you need for a holiday. We haven't cooked there as eating out was quite cheap, but if you need to, the kitchen is fully equipment. Very nice bathroom with the shower and comfortable bed. There is an air conditioner in the bedroom but we haven't used it and the apartment was quite cool inside.

We found the town itself very safe, we were comfortable to leave out belonging on the beach while having a dip in the sea, never had any issues. Sun beds and umbrellas are free on the beach as long as you buy a drink from the cafe which owns this spot on the beach.

We are looking coming back next year to Stoupa and staying in this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you Olga for your positive comments. I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment and the village. Looking forward to seeing you next year. Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janetrobi...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“My stay at the Garden Apartment”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was described great location, walking distance to all !local amenities. Very comfortable place to stay, with everything you need on a holiday break. Great value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Hi Janet,
Really glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments. We pride ourselves in providing everything guests might need..Yes being in the village is very convenient..look forward to seeing you next year. Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thierry N
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you Valerie and Theirry we are glad you enjoyed the village and your stay. Thank you for looking after our apartment.
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing