We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
158
49
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
49
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast area buffet breakfast lovely hotel proper shower cubicle at reasonable prices swimming pool next year local delicacies sea front owners and staff close proximity travelled independently older clientele clean hotel selection of hot and cold food friendly barman spent weeks
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 219 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

A friendly, family run hotel, very clean, very nice breakfast. Ideally located a few yards from the beach. Quiet with a very nice pool area with plenty of beds, if you fancy a change from the two beaches. Just up the lane from Melissa, a great taverna, although you will struggle to find a bad one in this super resort. We will return.

Room Tip: First floor over pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank wiseowlNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

The Lefktron Hotel is the perfect place to stay and enjoy this wonderful region of Greece. We first stayed here 16 years ago and enjoyed it so much we have been every year since. The Hotel is clean, very well fitted out and situated in a beautiful part of the village. The beach is very near and there is a great selection of quiet taverns and bars nearby.
Maria, Yiannis and their family are superb hosts providing the perfect holiday experience.
See you soon.
J & C.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Once again we visited the Lefktron Hotel and once again it didn't fail us. A lovely, down to earth hotel run by a fantastic management team and staff, including the world's best barman Marios Ioannou Karvounis (if you stay still and silent for a moment you may hear him now from across the ocean !). The rooms are clean, sheets and towels changed every day. Breakfast is excellent. Good size swimming pool although we tend to go straight to the sea which is a five minute walk away. Many people return each year so it is like meeting up with old friends.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DJKJ123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at the Lefktron Hotel many many times over the past 16 years and got to know the fabulous Greek family very well and have never had any cause to complain, we have brought all our family from 1 year olds to 85 year olds and had always friendly , polite and courteous service in a well equipped , clean , top quality environment , and enjoyed the full buffet style home cooked breakfasts and watched the hotel upgrade and change over these years and created some lifelong memories for all our family , so thank you , George, Maria, Yiannis, Voula, Ilektra and Doinathis for your continued love of catering for the humble holidaymaker to sample and enjoy some of the very best Greek tastes and sites available in the beautiful Mani. 5***** from all of our family xxxxx

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017

A really great hotel, immaculately clean , cleans sheets and towels every day. Family run and all very helpful and friendly. They booked our flights for us !!great breakfast in a really good outdoor space. Everyone was cheerful , kind and helpful. Great place in stoupa just up from the beach _a calm oasis . Really recommend it to anyone
Thanks Maria and family

Room Tip: We liked the rooms with a pool view, all rooms quiet, small but sufficient , good bathrooms
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews