We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anaxo Resort(Stoupa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
150
49
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
49
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast areanext yearlovely hotelroom was spotlessshower cubicleowners and staffchanged dailyswimming poollocal delicaciessandy bayclose proximitybreakfast choicesvaried and plentifulfriendly barmanat reasonable priceson arrivalthe hotel is clean
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 211 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017

My wife and I have just come back from another wonderful holiday in Stoupa. Once again we stayed at the lovely, friendly, comfortable Lefktron Hotel. The hotel is family owned and run and Maria is the lovely lady on the "front desk". Nothing is too much for her; we book our own flights and then book our accomodation directly with the hotel. The price is very competitive and we always get our favourite room. Maria also organises our transport to and from the airport. So easy.
If you are looking for a quiet resort that reflects everything good about Greece and its people stay at the Lefktron Hotel in Stoupa.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on a diving trip at a cost of 80 euro through Booking.com (there were no hidden extra costs which I really liked!). The rooms were clean and I especially liked the toilet and shower. We stayed in room 207 and I would highly recommend this room for a family with one child.

Everyone here was friendly and helpful.

There were a few maintenance issues such as our door didn't open and the handle knob fell off. I also found it odd to be handed the air con remote on arrival - although it could mean many remotes might have been taken from other guests.

The breakfast was nice, full continental eggs, bacon, cereals, very tasty coffee. It is in keeping with the star rating for the hotel.

There is a bar area downstairs which appears to have regular quiz nights and offers the cheapest drinks in Stoupa.

I would come back for a functional short stay but I'd probably want more from the hotel for a week stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

If you want somewhere to come and relax yet still be in the heart of the village, this is the place. Chose this place based on reviews, location and because we wanted a pool as a change from the beach, and it didn't let us down. The pool and pool area are very nice and peaceful. Not many places I've been where you can have a proper afternoon snooze without getting disturbed by a screaming kid!

Room clean and comfortable. Good bathroom for greece. Breakfast and the breakfast was excellent. Best of all is the location. Out of the hotel and you are literally 60 seconds down to the seafront with all the great chilled bars and tavernas. Been all over Greece and this is one of the best places.

Only feedback for the hotel is that it would be nice for the pool bar to be open, if only for a few hours in the afternoon/early evening. Bit of a pain having to actually move from your sunbed and go in to the hotel to get a drink.

Excellent hotel though.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank nmbri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

My wife and I stayed in Stoupa six years ago but stayed at another hotel. We walked past the Lefktron Hotel each day and really loved the look of it. We had a look around the pool and just inside the hotel one day and promised our self if we came back to Stoupa we would stay at the Lefktron.

Since then each year when we have tried to book a week at the Lefktron through tour companies, the hotel has always been booked up way in advance.

This year we contacted the hotel directly months in advance and managed to secure a family size room as we were taking our grown up daughter with us. The room was spotlessly cleaned each day, the free air conditioning was wonderful and we also had a free large safe in our room.

The new outside breakfast area looked very nice and a great selection of food each morning.

The hotel staff were all very nice and we had no reason to visit reception as everything in this hotel in our eyes was perfect. A three minute walk to the beach and plenty of nice restaurants to choose from all within walking distance from the hotel.

We would highly recommend this hotel to all of our family and if we ever go back to Stoupa again, the Lefktron Hotel would be our only choice.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 107 which is a family room, large room and large bathroom.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TaxiMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Another fantastic holiday at this family run hotel in fabulous Stoupa. Great accommodation very clean and friendly and helpful staff. Superb location for all amenities. Plenty of good restaurants close by to choose from but the hotel has a nice bar with a nice friendly barman.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank mary_ebert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews