We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
10
31
7
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
31
7
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 59 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

Room ok but bed too small and mattress well used. Restaurant poor. Send a steak back twice. Poor quality and little sympathy from the waitress or the kitchen. Result was a meal where my wife ate her food and finished by the time I was able to start mine. So disappointing.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank 233RichardC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2014

A truly excellent meal in a lovely if old fashioned very French restaurant. We went for 27 euros set meal. Service was charming ,the food exquisite and beautifully presented. I recommend anyone staying in the fouesnant area to visit this quaintly charming restaurant and I am sure that they won't be disappointed.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Antony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2011

this was truly an average room - decor and furniture were outdated/average - room was right at top of stairway which meant that all the smells from kitchen beneath us wafted up to us. Walked out of there next morning smelling like a french fry :)
On the plus side, room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: rooms away from stairway are better
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voyageur67NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2011

Stayed 19th May in twin room overlooking garden, Receptionist (Owner) most friendly as with all staff. Quiet room,very clean. Dinner ( Set Menu) good and value for money. Free parking. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mobileman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2009

The hotel was clean and tidy but the bedroom was not upto the standard of other hotels we stayed in.In the past we have stayed at other Logis hotels and they have always been of a much higher standard.The local area is worth visiting.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews