We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Patios
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Oceania Rennes(Saint-Gregoire)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Kyriad Rennes Nord(Rennes)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LeCoq Gadby(Rennes)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Adagio Access Rennes Centre(Rennes)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$58
Adagio Access
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
31
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2015

Very modern rooms with everything one could want for, in the suburbs of Rennes called St-Gregoire. One gets a quiet welcome to rooms which are spotless and very contemporary. The restaurant is also very modern with formal waiting staff but very relaxed i.e. no need to dress up! All of the staff are extremely helpful and the food is exceptionally well cooked and presented as one would expect from a Michelin one star establishment. The breakfast selection is full of fresh local produce accompanied by that wonderful smell of straight from the bakers oven! Madame Christine and David Etcheverry run a very professional establishment where one can feel relaxed and be confident that the best will be served in all aspects.

The property is tucked away in the suburbs in a very quiet location but be in no doubt well worth the find, for here attention to detail is King.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We stayed one night at the hotel - the rooms are great (spacius, modern,..). The pool was not open - due to the poor weather - but seems to be very pleasant..

The restaurant met our expectations - we were really totally satisfied..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Günther W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We used Les Patios as a stop-off on our way back from the Vendee before catching the ferry home the following day. We have two small children, and despite arriving with a car loaded to the roof with bags with a grumpy toddler, the staff were incredibly welcoming. Our room was very comfortable, with an extra bed for our four year old. We loved the little garden although because of the pond and delicate planting, we didn't wander around in it. However, there is a field with horses nearby where children can play/ wander, so we made use of that instead. The floor to ceiling window made the outdoor patio a beautiful living painting though!
We ate in the restaurant (although the baby monitor app didn't work due to the restaurant being on a different wifi loop to the rooms), so we used our mobile phones as a monitor instead. The food was incredible. Beautifully balanced, great presentation, delicious and original flavour combinations and not overly rich or cloying. Service was impeccable. Breakfast was plentiful, fresh and delish. If we were to come back again, we'd probably do it without the children, but will be recommending to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrsmuddyboots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2013

It was our good fortune to find Les Patios. We stayed at Les Patios for three nights, and used it as the base for traveling around Brittany. Located just outside of Rennes it was a very comfortable location. The Les Patios rooms are adjacent to the fabulous Les Saison restaurant - a double pleasure. Both the restaurant and the rooms are impeccable, in design, quality,attention to detail and service. All in all a most pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HYNDOsDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed at the Saison last weekend and totally enjoyed it. The décor was very modern and of very high quality. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom had a real wow factor with a fabulous shower. Our bedroom had its own little garden. The welcome was very friendly and professional and the breakfast, which is included, was lovely. We loved the fact that a lot of thought had gone not only on the interior but also on the outside views. All windows seem to give onto manicured gardens which is extremely pleasant and relaxing. We did not get the opportunity to sample dinner, but would love to come back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews