We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
268
148
28
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
268
148
28
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 451 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Hotel Tettola is not a fancy hotel; but has everything you might need, including a reasonable price. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms adequate. There is a safe, refrigerator and WIFI. The beds and pillows are comfortable. We had a balcony overlooking the bay which was lovely. The proprietors were very helpful and friendly. We were so grateful to land here after my big goof-up of our trip. I had entered my date in backwards, and arriving at Hotel Demeure Loredana we were told we had forfeited our reservation. It was late in the afternoon when we began looking for another hotel, and I was so glad that we were not arriving in town at the peak of the tourist season, It was unfortunate that Demeure Loredana could not offer us another room, since we had reserved a suite and paid full price in advance. It was however my fault. Hotel Tettola was about a third of the price, and had everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who wants a mid-priced hotel, close to town with a helpful staff. They also serve breakfast and have a neat bar.

Room tip: Room with a balcony
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank southernbelle007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Great room and great breakfast. Amazing value. I loved the pool which was nearly 90 degrees :). Right on the beach and a very quiet beach at that. Rocky type beach but not uncomfortable and quite beautiful. Gorgeous sunset. Free and ample parking in a great location to discover St Florent, a super cute high end little town.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank E4421AGdanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Spent a couple of days at this lovely hotel just outside St Florent as part of a 2 week break. Booked after reading the reviews and was not disappointed. Spotlessly clean throughout, really cold air conditioning which was a god send as it was 35+. A pool and plenty of sun loungers and parasols overlooking the sea. The owners are always on hand if you need anything. Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Tettola from 1.7-6.7 2018. Tettola is a very nice hotel:
Very clean
Nice and friendly service day an night
Good location. 20 minuttes walk from Saint Florent
Free parking

I could wish a better Wife.

I think we will come back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeterAnkerMoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Tettola hotel during our touring holiday in Corsica. What a gem, good sized room with balcony, nice and modern bathroom. Breakfast plentiful and quite a good selection of food. The owners were very nice and helpful, and gave us good tips of where to have our evening meal. Highly recommend this hotel for an overnight stay or more, and we’ll priced

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ukkuhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews