We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastico”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Bella

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Capannori, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ciclista...
Koblenz, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastico”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very nice Villa. The area is like a island of Peace. Very friendly owner. Lucca is great. Perfect vacation!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words! It means a lots for us! It 's a pleasure to have you and your friends as guests.
Flavia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexthiem
Kiel, Germany
1 review
“What a splendid location!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We, a group of cyclist turn every year to visit this beautiful place as starting point dir tremendous road cycling trips to the near alpe apuane or the thyrennic sea! Afterwards there cannot be a better place to relax and enjoy life! The big and nice garden with a unique view over toscany offers really everything to keep back from work! It is difficult to find such a nice place with comparable circumstances !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you Alex! I really appreciate the time you spent to write this review. I always do my best to make my property the perfect place for your holiday.
Flavia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usmangali...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best stay in italy”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I've stayed at bertolli villas many times! As it's the most amazing place in Tuscany! The place is spacious and beautiful. We had our own swimming pool with an unbelievable view everyday we were served Italian food and wine which is delicious When I came with my friends we also visited forte dei marmi which is only 40 mins away. I also enjoy going to Lucca and have a glass of wine in one of the beautiful yards. I very recommend this place! It's never the same, they keep changing and renewing houses every year. Can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
dear Vika,
you did write something amazing
Thank you very much for all the time you gave us
Hope to see you back soon
Flavia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trif884
Aarhus, Denmark
1 review
“Wonderful, just wonderful. We loved it.:-)”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would have been absolute perfect, if there had been air-condition in the house or mosquito nets in front of the windows in the bedrooms. :-)

The hot water in the taps, could not be very hot, how come?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the pool, the terrasse, the house, the view, the weather. We loved Toscana:-)
Liked least: Mosquitos and the road to the house:-)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing