We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$346
US$336
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Bella Grecia Aparthotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ampelia Hotel(Hanioti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Hotel(Hanioti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hanioti Hotel(Hanioti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
130
73
38
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
73
38
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsc blockgreat holidaya lovely sea viewlovely hotelpool bar and restaurantshingle beachmain poolsee you next yearbuffet stylecleaned dailyevening mealtwo weekslovely pool areafamily holidayhalf boardjust arrived backnothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 268 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Our two families with three children had paid a holiday in February for the summer of this year in Lesse hotel, but 5 days before going on a trip, we were informed about overbooking with "the best wishes of the hotel for spending th rest of our vacation.”
We do not recommend this hotel to anyone for unprofessional behavior and a bad attitude towards the guest!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank mirjana71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is an international hotel. All staff very friendly and helpful. The lovely cleaning ladies looked after our room brilliantly. We booked a family room just to have the extra space and it was well worth it. There are 2 lovely bedroom, a large living room space and kitchen which is really well equipped, a fidge, 2 hobs, kettle, toaster, coffee maker dishes etc. There 2 television and even 2 large patio areas. One facing the sea the other facing the pool area. The pool and bar area are kept nice and clean. The serve some great snacks during the day. The breakfast 7-10is a buffet style bacon, eggs etc. Lovely staff and clean. They also serve dinner between 7-9.30. Different every night. There is also a shop on the grounds and they are lovely people also. There is a little town within walking distance which you find some lovely bars and restaurants. I have no complaints about the hotel or staff the only problem i have is with other guests who have no consideration for others, i don't understand why people have to be moving stuff round and slamming door all hrs day or night. Overall a nice place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Twitsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANASTASIA L, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Lesse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Guest ,

thank you for your detailed review.
We are happy that you have enjoyed your staying with us.
We hope that you have gained the best of holiday memories .
Unfortun ately we cannot choose guests, and there are only a few , that they behave with ignorance to others.
We hope that will not be the reason to prevent you from coming back.

On behalf of Lesse team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for another brilliant time, nothing is too much trouble for the lovely people at Lesse, looked after so well and having done so many visits it's like going to see family and good friends! See you next year!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

In advance of my next trip to Lesse, would just like to say that I can't wait, see you soon!!! I love this place, the people that cannot do enough for you, it's always a pleasure to visit and see everyone again, all the best for 2017 Lesse!! X

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

We got 7 days in this hotel by winning it on a giveaway, we were really excited since it looked so nice on the internet. So many good reviews that now I cant get why people would live. Can you believe that in 2016.a so called 4 star hotel doesnt have internet, you have to pay for a safe,and to watch tv that btw has 5 poor quality channels... Girl at thr front desk was rude and not helpfull... The guys at the breakfast are watching you like hawks, they even stiped a woman from puting honey in her babys bottle, bcs you're not allowed to bring food out of the restaurant. Dont be fooled this is not a 4 star hotel this is maybe 3... Rooms are nice and big but the furniture is out dated. Dissapointing to say the least. I hopr managment reads this and makes some chaneges bcs the hotels yard pool and rooms are nice, it could be so muh better if you only try a little bit.

+ big rooms, clean, okay breakfast, close to the beach and city center
- only a small amount of rooms.have sea/pool view, twice in a week we came and there was no hot water to shower after beach, breakfast always the same and no fresh fruits, girl at the front desk was not welcoming or nice at all, way to beach is just poorly done, like your traspassing, there is NO Wifi (except if you wanna pag 32€ for a week???) That for me is definitly a quality of a 4 star, you have to pay for a safe and the remote i havr yo say we travel a lot never have we experianced this, its like your back in the 90's. Definitly not for couples its more for family with small kids.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
10  Thank Natalija I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews