We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Naias Hotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hanioti Village Resort(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ampelia Hotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Asteras hotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Apartments Eleni 4 Seasons(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Bella Grecia Aparthotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
130
73
38
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
73
38
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsc blockgreat holidaya lovely sea viewlovely hotelpool bar and restaurantshingle beachmain poolsee you next yearbuffet stylecleaned dailyevening mealtwo weekslovely pool areafamily holidayhalf boardjust arrived backnothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 269 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Too bad that a good hotel experience is destroyed by the owners need for more cash. Even though the hotel brochure states that free wifi is included this means some limited wifi in the lobby area. If you want wifi in your room you need to buy an Internet card. This card is for one device so you will need multiple if you own more devices. Now things get really weird, if you need to use a safe for your valuables you will be charged too!!!!! They will give you a lock for the safe to install on your own!!!!! That's a first for me

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Antonakis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Our two families with three children had paid a holiday in February for the summer of this year in Lesse hotel, but 5 days before going on a trip, we were informed about overbooking with "the best wishes of the hotel for spending th rest of our vacation.”
We do not recommend this hotel to anyone for unprofessional behavior and a bad attitude towards the guest!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank mirjana71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is an international hotel. All staff very friendly and helpful. The lovely cleaning ladies looked after our room brilliantly. We booked a family room just to have the extra space and it was well worth it. There are 2 lovely bedroom, a large living room space and kitchen which is really well equipped, a fidge, 2 hobs, kettle, toaster, coffee maker dishes etc. There 2 television and even 2 large patio areas. One facing the sea the other facing the pool area. The pool and bar area are kept nice and clean. The serve some great snacks during the day. The breakfast 7-10is a buffet style bacon, eggs etc. Lovely staff and clean. They also serve dinner between 7-9.30. Different every night. There is also a shop on the grounds and they are lovely people also. There is a little town within walking distance which you find some lovely bars and restaurants. I have no complaints about the hotel or staff the only problem i have is with other guests who have no consideration for others, i don't understand why people have to be moving stuff round and slamming door all hrs day or night. Overall a nice place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Twitsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANASTASIA L, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Lesse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Guest ,

thank you for your detailed review.
We are happy that you have enjoyed your staying with us.
We hope that you have gained the best of holiday memories .
Unfortun ately we cannot choose guests, and there are only a few , that they behave with ignorance to others.
We hope that will not be the reason to prevent you from coming back.

On behalf of Lesse team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for another brilliant time, nothing is too much trouble for the lovely people at Lesse, looked after so well and having done so many visits it's like going to see family and good friends! See you next year!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

In advance of my next trip to Lesse, would just like to say that I can't wait, see you soon!!! I love this place, the people that cannot do enough for you, it's always a pleasure to visit and see everyone again, all the best for 2017 Lesse!! X

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews