We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
135
75
39
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
75
39
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews c block great holiday pool bar shop on site a lovely sea view lovely hotel shingle beach main pool see you next year buffet style evening meal two weeks cleaned daily family holiday half board just arrived back nothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 284 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017

This was our second holiday in Lesse hotel, and we were delighted!
We were in Lesse last year, we booked a room with double bed and one extra, for our little son.
This year we were looking for some other hotel, but we decided that we can not find such a great hotel for that money. So we booked an apartman in Lesse hotel. Great decision!
Apartman is great, two sleeping rooms, one room is with double bed, and one room is with two singl beds.
In the apartman you have two terraces, one is very large, with the view to the see, great place to sit and enjoy the view. The terrace that looks to the hotels pool is not that big, but enough to enjoy the pool view.
There is a fully equipment kitchen, separate air-conditioner, large living room, and no so big bathroom.
Perfect, large, always clean, apartman for a 5 star hotel!
Breakfast is same as the last year, always the same but everything you need. No mistake, enough to enjoy every breakfast for our child and us. Dinner was perfect. For 15 days I do not remember to have the same dinner. Lamb, fish, chicken, pasta, beef, turkey, good vegetables choise, great salats... Our 4 years son was eating everything we gave him, better than our own home and choise. We met their cook, great man, he knows his job!
Servise is great in a hotel, everybody were very polited. Jorgos in pool bar is perfect for his job, trying to make us happy, trying to learn serbian, russian...Great, great guy.
We met Anastasia Lesse, very charming lady, very helpful, trying to make our holiday perfect and have summer holiday in Lesse every year.
So, Lesse hotel thank you, see you next year!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank pedja20162017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Too bad that a good hotel experience is destroyed by the owners need for more cash. Even though the hotel brochure states that free wifi is included this means some limited wifi in the lobby area. If you want wifi in your room you need to buy an Internet card. This card is for one device so you will need multiple if you own more devices. Now things get really weird, if you need to use a safe for your valuables you will be charged too!!!!! They will give you a lock for the safe to install on your own!!!!! That's a first for me

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Antonakis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Our two families with three children had paid a holiday in February for the summer of this year in Lesse hotel, but 5 days before going on a trip, we were informed about overbooking with "the best wishes of the hotel for spending th rest of our vacation.”
We do not recommend this hotel to anyone for unprofessional behavior and a bad attitude towards the guest!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
12  Thank mirjana71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is an international hotel. All staff very friendly and helpful. The lovely cleaning ladies looked after our room brilliantly. We booked a family room just to have the extra space and it was well worth it. There are 2 lovely bedroom, a large living room space and kitchen which is really well equipped, a fidge, 2 hobs, kettle, toaster, coffee maker dishes etc. There 2 television and even 2 large patio areas. One facing the sea the other facing the pool area. The pool and bar area are kept nice and clean. The serve some great snacks during the day. The breakfast 7-10is a buffet style bacon, eggs etc. Lovely staff and clean. They also serve dinner between 7-9.30. Different every night. There is also a shop on the grounds and they are lovely people also. There is a little town within walking distance which you find some lovely bars and restaurants. I have no complaints about the hotel or staff the only problem i have is with other guests who have no consideration for others, i don't understand why people have to be moving stuff round and slamming door all hrs day or night. Overall a nice place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Twitsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANASTASIA L, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Lesse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Guest ,

thank you for your detailed review.
We are happy that you have enjoyed your staying with us.
We hope that you have gained the best of holiday memories .
Unfortun ately we cannot choose guests, and there are only a few , that they behave with ignorance to others.
We hope that will not be the reason to prevent you from coming back.

On behalf of Lesse team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for another brilliant time, nothing is too much trouble for the lovely people at Lesse, looked after so well and having done so many visits it's like going to see family and good friends! See you next year!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank KarenS6069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews