We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
166
187
55
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
187
55
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road hospitality room accra beach apartment hotel small kitchenette st lawrence gap tuesday night bus stop right within walking distance clean pool the gap minutes walk away large supermarket easy access bars and restaurants beautiful barbados own meals
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 429 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Just spent the month of November (for the third time) at Worthing Court. The location is ideal- across the street from Worthing beach where you could spot turtles almost every day, and with two grocery stores nearby along with a number of restaurants close by. An easy walk to Accra Beach - 5 to 7 minutes.
The housekeepers are all friendly and do a very good job. Front desk staff and groundskeepers always happy and willing to give help or advice if requested.
Looking forward again to next year!

Room tip: Get up early for a chance to see monkeys around the back of the property!
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wadadli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

I must say even though I stayed for just 2nights I had an amazing time at worthing court and the breakfast was amazing. Keshanna at Front Desk was such a wonderful and friendly lady. I can’t wait to plan my 2nd little getaway with this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chantac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2017

I actually think this is the cleanest hotel I've been too that's not a brand new building. The staff are sooo friendly, polite and helpful. Bed and breakfast was quite basic, but the staff would treat us with little food additions every now and again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tialindo23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

A good, clean, basic hotel with comfortable rooms, some rooms currently being refurbished. Staff very friendly and helpful, Pool area with some sunbeds but without umbrellas or enough shade for those who want it. For a three star hotel it was good value

Room tip: Pool & Beach Towels provided
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Worthing court was clean and convenient . The staff especially Joy were excellent the room was cleaned every day it's away from the hustle and bustle of Bridgetown but close enough by bus approx ten minutes we ate regular at Mojo,chopstix which is two minutes walk away and also lucky horse shoe Worthing beach across the road is nice but we preferred the bus ride approx £1to harbour lights and Carlisle bay which has a fabulous beach and any watersports you wish to do
I would go back here as its clean and friendly and what more do you need as you never spend time in your room anyway

Room tip: We had room 106 on the ground floor but they were doing improvements to others as ours was a bit dated but would go back here
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Derek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews