We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
pimple007

Well hospitality

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 24, 2016
Better service better room service super dinning system and great Bar.
all are better for a traveler.
also amazing hospitality. all are become to friendly not like a as usual.
i recommended that, for better traveling with warm hospitality please choose this one.
Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$51
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    C$46
  • Booking.com
    C$51
  • StayForLong
    C$66
0.4 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$45
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$45
  • StayForLong
  • Trip.com
0.2 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$75
C$34
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$34
  • StayForLong
    C$75
  • Trip.com
0.4 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
C$75
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
    C$56
  • Priceline
    C$56
  • Hotels.com
    C$68
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$76
C$26
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    C$53
  • Hotels.com
    C$62
  • Booking.com
    C$26
0.8 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Muscat Holiday Resort
C$19
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$19
  • Vio.com
    C$19
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$34
C$28
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    C$28
  • Expedia.com
    C$33
  • Booking.com
    C$28
20.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
C$172
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    C$110
  • Vio.com
    C$83
  • Hotels.com
    C$172
23.5 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$34
No prepayment needed
    4.1 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    C$16
    C$14
    Fully refundable
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Expedia.com
      C$16
    • Booking.com
      C$14
    • Hotels.com
      C$16
    3.0 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Cox's Bazar
    Reviews (574)
    Filter reviews
    574 results
    Traveller rating
    282
    175
    58
    24
    35
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    282
    175
    58
    24
    35
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews curry leaf restaurant sea view rooftop bbq room service swimming pool egg station other hotels family members buffet breakfast food quality family trip balcony bangladesh hospitality services cox foods
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    326 - 331 of 574 reviews
    Reviewed August 23, 2016

    Amazing staff, the food is 5 star, you get a clear view of Cox's Bazar. You Bangladeshis out there, try this hotel. The balcony was big. The rooms were sparkly clean, and had great stuff for kids as well. There were big beds, table lamps.

    Room tip: Higher floors have a better view
    Date of stay: August 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank S C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

    good room very good services, one thing is disappinting, visited wid two kids 10n 7, but had to take a separate room because they don't do twoo double beds in one room so we had to pay for two rooms which is rare for a four star like hotel although both room were attached. if u hav kids chk before book. thank u

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    1  Thank Suhel A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

    It was my second visit to the hotel. I love the room, cleanliness, hygene, staff. The front side view of the hotel attracts me the most.
    One thing they should change about the breakfast. Everytime I ate there it was not upto the mark.

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Shams E Siraj A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

    Very good in all respect. Room, cleanliness, amenities, food, staff behavior etc. is very good. Only bathroom hot water supply is not upto the mark, it's totally doesn't match with this type of facility. need more improvement. My kids loved the hotel very much & want to visit here again.

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Shahadat A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 11, 2016

    Go there for the ocean view rooms.

    The hotel itself is quite nice and modern and rooms are good with good facilities and furniture. Its quite close to the beach and other eateries and you can easily access restaurants and beach area and bazaars by hopping on a rickshaw or electric three wheelers.

    Pros:
    Nice rooms with good facilities
    Hotel outlook is good and modern
    Breakfast is decent enough
    You can get good deals with discounts during off seasons

    Cons:
    Pool is only so-so and quite small

    Date of stay: March 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Mohammad H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews