We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Redwan Ul Majid

The Best Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 27, 2016via mobile
Ocean Paradise is the most grand hotel in Coxbazar.. such area..good food..good ambience..staffs are very well etiquetted.. their spa is really good.. the restaurant in 1st floor is the best.. it's awesome..
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$68
C$66
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$66
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$63
C$60
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$60
0.8 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
C$93
C$84
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aussicht
C$45
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$45
0.6 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
C$38
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$38
  • eDreams
0.2 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
C$34
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
20.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
C$16
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$16
3.0 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.5 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$34
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
0.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    C$163
  • eDreams
23.5 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cox's Bazar
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
279
173
59
24
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
173
59
24
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews curry leaf restaurant sea view rooftop bbq room service swimming pool egg station other hotels family members buffet breakfast food quality family trip balcony bangladesh hospitality services cox foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
316 - 321 of 569 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2016

I think this hotel is always in consideration when we, Bangladeshis visit cox'sbazar. Spacious room, clean hotel ,good food and service. Personally i don't like their pool much. Not much near to the beach as well but other facilities make it a good stay. Will definitely visit and recommend it.

Room tip: beach view
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mousumi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

First of all its really good. Love their hospitality..Nice ambience of the room. Full modern furniture with nice swimming pool
I just love their breakfast. Staff are friendly and well mannered. Only i found the negative sight is their rooftop restaurant. Price is too much compare to their quality

Overall experience is unforgettable.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank refath z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

First visit to coxs bazar and end up to this bar while searching a place to relax and have a light dinner...
The ambiance is
- very relaxing
- peaceful
- cozy
- good music
- polite staffs
- food is tasty
Drinks and foods are reasonable...

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
10  Thank 124victoriar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

My expectation about Ocean Paradise Hotel was good before I visited them. The room we took was a sea-view deluxe room with balcony though the view made us disappointed as the location is distant from sea. The worst part is there is no wi-fi in the room we stayed (6th floor). The room was average though and their service is good. Their roof top was the best part of the stay at this hotel. Food is good at roof top BBQ and the breakfast was also good.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MinhazH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Better service better room service super dinning system and great Bar.
all are better for a traveler.
also amazing hospitality. all are become to friendly not like a as usual.
i recommended that, for better traveling with warm hospitality please choose this one.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pimple007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews