We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
sk rakibul i

Solaiman &toukir thank you

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 22, 2024
Thank you my company for giving me change to stay at ocean paradise hotel , hotel service is very good , front desk are very friendly, concierge team very polite , specially taukir and solaiman are very professional , next time I want to stay at ocean paradise
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Responded Jun 10, 2024
Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

We appreciate your fantastic review. Your valuable feedback motivates the Ocean Paradise team to strive for excellence.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$66
C$46
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    C$66
  • Booking.com
    C$51
  • Trip.com
    C$46
0.4 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$47
C$45
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$45
  • Trip.com
    C$46
  • Vio.com
    C$45
0.2 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$77
C$34
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
    C$77
  • Booking.com
    C$34
  • Trip.com
    C$40
0.4 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
C$68
C$56
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$66
  • Priceline
    C$56
  • Hotels.com
    C$68
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$76
C$26
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    C$67
  • Hotels.com
    C$55
  • Booking.com
    C$26
0.8 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Muscat Holiday Resort
C$19
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$19
  • Vio.com
    C$19
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$33
C$28
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    C$28
  • Expedia.com
    C$33
  • Booking.com
    C$28
20.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
C$171
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    C$110
  • Trip.com
    C$83
  • Hotels.com
    C$171
23.5 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$34
No prepayment needed
    4.1 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    C$16
    C$14
    Fully refundable
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Expedia.com
      C$16
    • Booking.com
      C$14
    • Hotels.com
      C$16
    3.0 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Cox's Bazar
    Reviews (574)
    Filter reviews
    574 results
    Traveller rating
    282
    175
    58
    24
    35
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    282
    175
    58
    24
    35
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews curry leaf restaurant sea view rooftop bbq room service swimming pool egg station other hotels family members buffet breakfast food quality family trip balcony bangladesh hospitality services cox foods
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    17 - 22 of 574 reviews
    Reviewed May 22, 2024

    Ocean paradise hotel is the on of best hotel in Cox's Bazar.. Nice place and very family hotel. Everyone mast visit this hotel. Pool was a very good especially Md. solaiman vai very good parson. Concierge team very helpful front desk very good... Again thanks ocean paradise

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Athiqur R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort and for taking the time to share a 5 star review following your most recent experience.

    It is a pleasure to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you were made to feel welcome by our friendly team.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 22, 2024

    Ocean paradise Hotel one of the beat in cox's bizarre also food, swimming pool, and their service are really good. Specially thanks to Mr jonayed,dulna ,solaiman, mother, rasel, nilly . Best of luck everyone...........................

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Jahir U
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,
    Greetings of the Day !

    Thank you for your encouraging review and words of kindness. It gives us great pleasure to know that we are being able to maintain the standard of excellence in service, food and great staff.

    We hope to see you here at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort more often.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 22, 2024

    Excellent services and hospitality with good behaviour 💗 this my 2nd time visti in the hotel.they habe all facilities , Enjoyed a lot!
    Thanks for your amazing hospitality 💗
    Hope to see you soon!
    And also thanks motiur and solaiman💗 also thanks everyone

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Nishat Tabassum R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,
    Warm greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

    We are delighted to offer you a pleasant stay during your visit to Cox’s Bazar. Positive feedback such as yours motivates the Ocean Paradise team to strive for excellence.

    We look forward to welcoming you here shortly.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 22, 2024

    Service & food quality was so good. Specially customised baby food. Stuff & hotel members behaviour was so good.like. Solaiman Vabi Junayed motor Toukir Kawsar very good parson
    Thanks for creating good memories ♥️thank you ocean paradise

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Hazi T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2024

    Dear Guest

    Greetings of the day !

    We're delighted to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team takes great pride in maintaining high standards, and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. See you next time.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 22, 2024

    Service is very nice and all staff behaviour.....good....nice view
    Nice swimming nice gym nice room nice person Yousuf vai and rahim vai is very good person... Yousuff er service ta khubi valo chilo tara gest der sathe khub valo bebohar kore thake....

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Nahid N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2024

    Dear Guest,
    Greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

    Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort is glad to provide you with an amiable stay for your trip to Cox’s Bazar. Excellent reviews like yours is what makes team Ocean Paradise thrive to be the best.

    We hope to see you here soon.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews