We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MASUD R

Good

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Ocean paradise is very good hotel in Cox’s Bazar. There reviction, services, room quality, Buffet Breakfast everything well. It's my Fast trip in Ocean paradise hotel. May be next time i am coming Cox’s Bazar choice this hotel Again. Love it again Ocean paradise hotel.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

The Ocean Paradise Team would like to thank you for such a wonderful review. We are glad we could serve you and make your stay lavish and comfortable. Reviews like yours keep us motivated to achieve service excellence!

For your future visits to Cox’s Bazar, we hope to see you again soon at Ocean Paradise.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$89
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$62
C$57
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Aussicht
C$45
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
C$38
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$38
0.2 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
C$33
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • Priceline
20.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
C$16
C$14
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
3.0 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$67
  • Expedia.com
    C$76
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$35
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$66
  • eDreams
1.6 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    C$159
  • Priceline
23.5 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cox's Bazar
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
279
173
59
24
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
173
59
24
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews curry leaf restaurant sea view rooftop bbq room service swimming pool egg station other hotels family members buffet breakfast food quality family trip balcony bangladesh hospitality services cox foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Baby swimming pool is small.
Room Quality is good but washroom is small.
Everything are well but not excellent.
Outside looking so gorgeous.
Morning breakfast item not huge.
Room decoration is not for gorgeous.
The hotel services very good.(Solaiman uncle is good behaviour.)

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jui P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,

At the very beginning, I would like to say thank you for spending your time writing your feedback. We appreciate it, although it’s not the best and not gratifying. Thank you very much for your observations, we’ll try to draw some conclusions from this and we’ll put more effort into our work.

Please feel welcome to come anytime in the future - we will be delighted to host you again.

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My fast time stay in this hotel ... Ocean paradise hotel .. Very nice hotel and staff very good vehavear ... Rooftop restruent was a very good ... Thank you mr. Solaiman vahi and kawsar toukir arman motur overall all concierge and frontdesk very helpful... Again thanks ocean paradise

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DayTrip34961132715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

Thank you so much for the marvelous review. We are glad we could provide a place of serenity amid the chaotically beautiful Cox’s Bazar. We hope you keep on visiting Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort on your future visits to the Cox’s Bazar.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

best way to stay and relax your stay in the hotel the staffs are very nice and friendly and their assistance was very helpful i,e first aid,room service etc and their food quality is very good and healthy and the ambiance and environment is very friendly for either solo/family trips!
notable mentions of the staff!
-solaiman
-dulna
-zunayed
-onnesha

Room tip: maybe the mattress could be better
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adib b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort is glad to provide you with an amiable stay for your trip to Cox’s Bazar. Excellent reviews like yours is what makes team Ocean Paradise thrive to be the best.

We hope to see you here soon.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you my company for giving me change to stay at ocean paradise hotel , hotel service is very good , front desk are very friendly, concierge team very polite , specially taukir and solaiman are very professional , next time I want to stay at ocean paradise

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sk rakibul i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

We appreciate your fantastic review. Your valuable feedback motivates the Ocean Paradise team to strive for excellence.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ocean paradise hotel is the on of best hotel in Cox's Bazar.. Nice place and very family hotel. Everyone mast visit this hotel. Pool was a very good especially Md. solaiman vai very good parson. Concierge team very helpful front desk very good... Again thanks ocean paradise

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Athiqur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort and for taking the time to share a 5 star review following your most recent experience.

It is a pleasure to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you were made to feel welcome by our friendly team.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews