We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sofia

FAMILY TRIP

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks agovia mobile
I took a family trip for three nights and had a great experience with the service, food, and the rooms. I had the pleasure of meeting with the restaurant manager, Mr. Hassan, where he personally took care of everything. His staff is very attentive and provided great service during our rooftop dinners. I recommend this place for anyone who would like to have a family trip or a romantic getaway. Thank you for the cleanliness and the experience during our stay.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$34
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    C$76
0.4 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    C$45
  • StayForLong
0.2 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$56
  • Vio.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    C$26
  • StayForLong
0.8 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$58
  • StayForLong
    C$74
  • Trip.com
1.2 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Muscat Holiday Resort
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$19
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    C$109
  • Priceline
23.5 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Booking.com
    C$28
  • Priceline
20.3 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
Restaurant
C$34
No prepayment needed
    4.1 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Priceline
    • Booking.com
      C$14
    • Hotels.com
      C$16
    3.0 km from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Cox's Bazar
    Reviews (574)
    Filter reviews
    574 results
    Traveller rating
    282
    175
    58
    24
    35
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    282
    175
    58
    24
    35
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews curry leaf restaurant sea view rooftop bbq room service swimming pool egg station other hotels family members buffet breakfast food quality family trip balcony bangladesh hospitality services cox foods
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 574 reviews
    Reviewed June 9, 2024

    It was really great living experience with Ocean Paradise. Hospitality was sooo pleasant. Foods was really mouth watering.
    Thanks Ocean Paradise team. I will prefer OPL for sure.
    It was really great living experience with Ocean Paradise. Hospitality was sooo pleasant. Foods was really mouth watering.
    Thanks Ocean Paradise team. I will prefer OPL for sure.

    Date of stay: June 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Trip38007187876
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed June 9, 2024

    Overall experienced was good. I personally recomnended to stay here. Service and food was excellent also they have live BBQ and all the stuff are friendly. Overall from every prospect good. Live music and every morning they do buffet breakfast.

    Date of stay: June 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Monira S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,
    Warm greetings on this day!

    We express our gratitude for your uplifting review and kind words. It brings us immense joy to learn that our commitment to delivering exceptional service, delectable cuisine, and a dedicated staff has resonated with you.

    We eagerly anticipate your return to Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort soon.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed June 8, 2024

    Comfortable and convenient stay, restaurant is good enough

    Room service Is commendable

    Room found clean during check in

    Easy to reach the beach

    Customer friendly service providers

    Different options of rooms, so easy to decide best suited option

    Date of stay: June 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Tanjir Saif A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,
    Greetings of the Day !

    Thank you for your encouraging review and words of kindness. It gives us great pleasure to know that we are being able to maintain the standard of excellence in service, food, and great staff. We hope to see you at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort more often.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed June 5, 2024

    This is our fast stay in this hotel.We staeyed other hotel in Cox’s Bazar. I have to say Ocean paradise is best. Whenever we will come Cox’s Bazar.Swimming full is a beautiful and sefly Swimming.Rooftop restaurant, breakfast ver good. We gonna stay in this hotel.There service are good and staff are very friendly good.Specialy Yousuf Ali housekeeping Department is very helpfull. We will visit again inasaallah.

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank Md Riaz K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,
    Greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

    We truly appreciate your overwhelming response. Your detailed feedback is incredibly valuable to us! The OPL team extends our heartfelt gratitude for your fantastic review.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 25, 2024

    This is our first stay in this hotel. We stayed other hotel in Cox's Bazar. I have to say Ocean Paradise is best. Whenever we will come Cox's Bazar, we gonna stay in this hotel. There services are good & staffs are very friendly, specially Al Amin Ridoy from reception is very helpful. We will visit again insallah. Highly recommended.

    Date of stay: April 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Redwan K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Imran Humayun Khan Head of Sales and, Marketing at Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

    Dear Guest,

    Greetings from Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort!

    Thank you for such a tremendous response. Every bit of your response is well-detailed and very valuable to us! Team OPL would like to express our heartiest appreciation for such a wonderful review.

    We hope that you keep coming back to Ocean Paradise Hotel & Resort.

    Kind Regards,

    Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
    Head of Sales & Marketing

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews