We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
86
222
194
86
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
222
194
86
74
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 662 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Accommodation needs a bit of updating but that's insignificant as the rooms are clean staff very friendly great food and service and great location and facilities. Used July and aug this year as attended both festivals in benicassim ideally situated and near to beach too. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank GrandTour398737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear GrandTour398737,
Thank you for your review, we are glad to see that you had a nice stay and it was convenient for attending both the FIB and the Rototom Festival. Hope to see you again in future visits to Benicàssim. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2019

We stayed one night and went to the Beicassim music festival. The hotel is within walking distance to the festival, but be aware you have to walk around (to the left) the whole arena to get inside. Hotel has a nice pool and our family room ha a very nice balcon with see view. However the 4 star rate of the hotel is a bit overrated. The hotel had good breakfast, but only two options for lunch. Hamburger or paella, either not very tasty. All in all for staying for the music festival it is a good choice, if staying for Benicassim, I would choose something closer to the beach.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecka16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Rebecka16,
Thank you for your review and rating of the hotel. We are glad to see that you had a nice stay and it was convenient for attending the FIB. The options you mentioned for lunch were only the choices we had in the Cafeteria during the Festival days; the restaurant has a buffet with many options both for lunch and dinner. Hope to see you again in future visits to Benicàssim. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Good points

Pool nice , water warm
Parking easy
Free room safe

Bad

No English language tv channels
Lifts old and slow
Rooms last decorated in 1984
Dingy feel to corridors
Bathroom dated

Recommend they close down this winter for a massive refurb

Overall 4/10

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank spencer p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear spencerp,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our pool. However, we regret you were not happy with some of the aspects of your stay. We do have CNN and Eurosports in English as well as some other channels in English, French and German. Our team are on hand to assist in finding them if necessary.
We appreciate your feedback about our current facilities and are sorry to hear you feel the décor is outdated and in need of a makeover. We are currently assessing the situation
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

My sons football team travelled from Manchester.The hotel and staff were very good.Our boys are very well behaved and didn’t cause any problems for other residents staying at the hotel.The staff in the restaurant were very helpful especially Ruben who is the Chef,my son has food allergies and he took great care to cater for him.An all round good hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fizzykay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2019

Dear Fizzykay,
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that your team had a nice stay, and appreciate your comments. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2019

As i walked into the hotel i had toi crawl up the steep monstrosities that i called the stairs from the anti christ. I was tired from my three hour flight and me and the boys wanted a quick nap and to my suprise all the furniture was broken and the room service was absoloutely apauling . The room keys were proposterous as we had to trek down the steep stairs multiple times to get new room keys as they hardly ever worked. As dineer time was creeping closer my stomach began to rumble so i was looking forward to some nice spanish dishes but to my suprise the chicken was spewing with blood. to conclude i would not visit again end of story........

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Jc R,
We are sorry to read that your stay was not satisfactory. We do not understand what you mean by "all the furniture was broken" since it has been renovated in the last 4 years and if you find something not working properly, you have to inform the Front Desk so that we can offer you a change or fix the problem. The same thing when you mentioned the issue of the chicken which we assume it refers to the point of the meat in the show cooking; chicken is not veal, but still, if you wanted it well done, you just have to mention it since the cook is permanently there. We are sorry to see that your first review in Tripadvisor was not positive and you consider your stay a waste of money; wish you a better and safer stay in future visits to Spain. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews