We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
US$85
US$60
View deal
SAVE US$25
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$65
StayForLongUS$85
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
60
117
67
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
117
67
31
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 294 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

I've stayed in this hotel previously, it has been improved for the better.
I actually stayed in the very same room as last year. Better cupboards, better decorating, and...a new fridge!!
The new fridge was a very welcome addition in 35⁰ heat.
Last year I'd have given it a 2, this year it gets a 4. Air con worked well.
Breakfast was good unless you want an English breakfast, its the Spanish version of an English...frankfurter etc.
Plenty of other choices tho.
I've stayed at the Intur Orange too, this is way better.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank swordfish1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Bonaire, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear swordfich1969,
Thank you very much for your review and loyalty to our hotels when attending the Festival. We appreciate your rating after the renovations done during this last winter; all the furniture and equippment of the rroms have been changed, including the beds and so far the comments of guests are really positive. We will keep on improving the services and hope to receive you again in future visits to Benicàssim. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 11 days last month. We were nervous having read some of the reviews but we had a really enjoyable stay. The hotel is a very short stroll from the beach and has a lovely pool which is quite deep. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful and a great start to every day. There is a small bar in the hotel and the drink is very reasonably priced. Our room was nicely decorated with a safe and had patio which led out to lovely mature gardens and had regular visits from squirrels which was lovely. We slept really well every night in the comfortable beds. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was always clean. We had a very relaxing stay in the intur Bonaire and would recommend it to anybody. It was great value for money. Well done to them.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Coloonatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Bonaire, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2019

Dear Coloonatic,
Thank you very much for your review and we are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay. We will be happy to receive you again in future visits to Benicassim. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2019

We have now stayed here for 4 days. There are 20-25 football guys from French with no respect of other guests. They run around shouting, slamming with the doors, turning on the doors and behaving completely without respect for other guests.
This performance continues every night and night until after midnight. Their coaches don't care. At the reception we have contacted several times, also have other guests. The hotel allows it and does NOTHING. Don't sleep here if you need sleep. Never more Intur Hotels.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klausalgot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Bonaire, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Klaus J,
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the Swiss team you mentioned, and I guess you ended up having a better stay. This was a specific incident we had in the hotel, and it is not true that the hotel did not do anything; we contacted the police and did our best to guarantee the security and rest of the guests. Unfortunately we can not always control certain behaviours of guests and we can only report to authorities and limit the possible disturbance. It is not a common thing in Bonaire, that is a hotel with a general reputation of being very quiet and with a relaxed atmosphere. Please accept aour apologies and we hope to receive you in the future under different circumpstances. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This is our second visit to this hotel and we were not disappointed. The outside area has been refurhbished. More space for sunbathing. The rooms are very comfortable. We had a ground floor room with views over the garden, The breakfast choice is good but the evening meal choice, The dishes were not always replenished and on our second night one selection sat there all evening looking drier and drier as they time went on!!

Room tip: facing the pool and garden
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Bonaire, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Dear Gi m,
Thank you for your post and your rating of the hotel and services. We are glad to read that you already stayed before and your positive comment about the swimming pool renovation. This coming winter we are renovating the rooms; hope to see you back in the hotel and hear about your comments. Thank you and kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

On a very quiet street with VERY limited parking, so be aware of that.

Hotel staff are friendly and do speak English.

The room: Basic actually. Beds are reasonably comfortable, but as with all Spanish hotels, there are no tea/coffee facilities, so do as I do, bring your own!

Dinner: Disappointing, but adequate I suppose. If I stayed here again, I would do so on a Bed and Breakfast only deal and not Half Board.

Breakfast: Actually, very reasonable with plenty of bacon and fries eggs..plus the normal continental breakfast. Fresh Orange juice available.

The Bar: What a bloody joke that is...one type of beer (expensive) and that is it. I suppose it is okay for a quick drink around the pool, but certainly one wouldn't spend an evening there....there are plenty of bars around the area - I assume!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SteveHiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Bonaire, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear SteveHiggy,
Thank you for your contribution and for staying with us during your visit to Benicassim. As you mention the parking outside the hotel is limited, but only 25 mts away, in the same street there is a public free parking space, and for guests staying in Bonaire and Azor we offer the private parking located in front of Hotel Intur Orange (250 mts away). In regards to the bar, we offer 4 different types of beer (drauhgt, imported, national, and a local beer), there was probably a misunderstanding if you ordered one and by default we served a draught; in any case we agree that there is not such a wide choice as in a pub. Hope you have a pleasant stay in future visits to Benicassim. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews