We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good choice!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of main pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of main pool
Living Area Fully equipped kitchen with appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
View of main pool
Living Area
Fully equipped kitchen with appliances
Pool view from balcony
Fig Tree Bay
View from lounge showing path to beach
Close up of apartment
Apartment position circled in red
Fitness Suite
Bedroom
Bathroom
Extended Sofa Bed
The bay at Coralli
Further Coralli views
Sunrise at Coralli from the balcony
Arial view of the 2nd pool
Arial view of the coast
Tennis Court by the sea
Tennis Court
Coralli Reception Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yuliya E
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good choice!”
Reviewed September 7, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (me, my husband and 2 years children) stayed in apartments in August 2014. We spent 2 weeks in Coralli Spa Resort A217. The apartments are comfortable, modern and clean. Quite good location, very good swimming pool. There is a local beach near apartments, we usually visited it. This is really good for families! All restorants are located within 5-10 minutes walking distance. In my view, it is more comfortable to rent a car so you can go to Paralimni, where big supermarkets are located, because only small supermarket is near the apartments.
The only thing I was disappointed by is that the bed was small for 3 of us. So my husband had to sleep on sofa which was not comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bedding and mattresses
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plamber
Agios Ioannis Diakoftis, Greece
1 review
“very good”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

it was very good holidays.Τhe apt. was very good and value for money.It is very good for
familes. The swimming pool was good

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhiteIsle...
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything you need with a perfect view”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

For the price we paid for the room, this was great value. Everything we needed to enjoy the holiday was in the room such as appliances, furniture and a few disposables to get us started. The pool on site is great - the only small niggle would be that the on-site café only serves 2 food items so more often than not, we found ourselves going to local pubs when we were too lazy to cook! That's no slant on this property of course - literally couldn't fault anything about the room and would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sunseeker...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“MODERN APARTMENT WITH LOVELY POOL”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 1 week in June & being a regular visitor to Cyprus know the standard of apartments & complexes you can end up with, the apartment was modern & had a lovely side sea view which could be enjoyed in the mornings with your breakfast.

We found a lovely locals beach, which is walking distance, turn left along the beach & keep walking, eventually you will come to the bay, personally I think it's better than Fig Tree as less people who tend to go at mid day, so very relaxing in the afternoons, if you prefer to drive, take a left at the top of the rd & there is a sign on the right for a restaurant turn in there and walk down, you wont be disappointed.
The pool at the complex is lovely especially if you are a swimmer as it is plenty long enough to get your daily workout, my partner used the gym 3 times & loved it, very high standard of equipment, one more tip, if you want the sun all day by the pool, get the sun beds to the left of the steps that lead down to the toilets.
There is an Adli just down the road, although reasonable they do not stock the Cypriot dips, ie Tzatziki Humus, Taramasalata., if you keep driving through Protaras you will come to a roundabout take the exit to Paralimni & you will find a Metro supermarket, much more variety & good for you first shop.
You will not be disappointed if you want a relaxing holiday.
Jackie & Paul Stayed 14th 21st June

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laura H
Long Buckby, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed March 23, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We (me and my partner) just came back from Protaras, Coralli Spa A217. The apartment is great, clean, you have everything you need for your stay. And a fantastic view to the sea.
Gary picked us up from the airport and on the way to the apartment he gave us a tour of Protaras which we found very helpful. Gary was very helpful, if you need anything while you're there, just ask him.
There is a kiosk 2 minutes walk from the apartment opened every day till late, a LIDL about 10 minutes walk and the restaurants and shops are about 10-15 minutes walk from the apartment. The resort is private and very quiet.
There is a fantastic coffee shop just opened on the ground floor of the Block A, where the apartment A217 is. The coffee and the cakes are lovely.
If you have a late flight, I would recommend you get some food from the airport before you get to the apartment. As we arrived in Protaras at 10.30pm, everything was shut, even the kiosk. We had tea and coffee in the apartment but if you want something to have for the morning than buy it from the airport.
As I understand the tourist season opens from April to September. As we went at the beginning of March (10th-20th March) we had the "pleasure" of being the only couple in the entire block of flats, no other soul around. Which it worked out ok for us as this is what we were looking for, quiet. The only problem was that the restaurants and shops were shut as well, apart from 2 restaurants and a pub. The pub, The Greenery is open all year around. We decided we needed a car, and Gary helped with this as well.
Everything else was perfect, we had an entire beach to ourselves, the pool to ourselves. So if you are looking for a very quiet holiday and cheap as you will not have where to spend your money :-) than this is definitely the place to go and in this period. Is only in the last couple of days of our stay that a few shops started to open and a few more restaurants.
We will definitely recommend A217 and Gary was very helpful and made us feel very welcomed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing