We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place, had a great time.”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa location
Private Pool with large Slide (shallow and deep) Lounge with large screen TV, PS3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa location
Private Pool with large Slide (shallow and deep)
Lounge with large screen TV, PS3
Kitchen with granite work surfaces
Bedroom 2
Dining Area and Sofabed
Outside dining
Additional communal Garden outside villa
Bedroom 3 with access to balcony
Outside
Kitchen overlooking private garden
Large Pool slide
Sea across the road
Private Pool with Large Slide, shallow and deep
Kitchen overlooking private garden
Pernera Bay Beach - walking distance.
Golden Coast Beach - walking distance
Master bedroom with sea view, ensuite, and balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alex K
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice place, had a great time.”
Reviewed August 20, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

++
Great villa, very good equipped and in a perfect condition. Children (and some adults) were really enjoyed sliding to the pool, great idea to have it! The number of toilets/bathrooms is perfect for two families.

The sea was very close, we found a quick track between villas to Sirena bay beach which we liked more than Golden coast. The shops were close enough as well so we were fine without a car. We also visited two waterparks: one in Pernera and another big one in Ayia Napa and had a great time.

--
Had an issue with swimming pool which was getting dirty too quickly but that was resolved after we called management company.
The road nearby is a bit noisy, especially noticeable at night.
The Internet would be a great thing to have.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to beaches and shops; quite residential place.
Liked least: Noisy road nearby; Internet access would be nice to have; Management company should care more about the pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ole B
Bergen, Norway
1 review
“Perferct holiday for families with many children”
Reviewed July 2, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Just got back from our holiday and we had a great week. The villa is beautiful and absolutely brilliant for families with small kids in many ways; spacious, solid interior and furniture and entertainment, Right outside the back door is the pool with a slide and is just perfect for kids. The pool is beeing cleaned every 3 day by a really pleasant and friendly guy. There is also some really nice people around to help you out if you have any questions
It is only a short walk to "the ice-cream" store and some really beautiful beaches. There you can also join great boat cruises and fishing trips.

The temperature was quite high for that time of year. A couple of days we had between 35-40 degrees, and it was very humid. Still, that is was true summers is all about.

We will absolutely recommend this villla to all our friends. Hopefully we will also have the opportunity of going back one day.

Ole and family from Norway

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnR5037...
Braintree, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beachside Palace Villa is a piece of Heaven on Earth.”
Reviewed October 10, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Thank you Peter for the rental of your beautiful villa. We used the villa for accommadation as we got married in the Golden Coast Hotel which is a couple of minutes walk. We found the villa everything we could have wished for. The swimming pool proved to be a great feature along with the pool slide as well as the villa location. Not 1 but 3 lovely beach's within easy walking distance proved ideal.I snorkel quite a lot and found Serena Bay to be the best for this activity. They also have an idealy located bar at the beach where you could chill out and enjoy the great veiws, which we frequented quite a lot and we found reasonably priced.The local supermarket stores also provided the necessary basics anyone could wish for.
The air conditioning in all rooms was also a great feature as we needed them at night to get a comfortable night's sleep or if you wanted an afternoon sleep after a morning's swim the A/C units proved a god send.
Water sports, Excursions, Provisions, all local and within walking distance. Oh! and quite at night, what more could I ask for. Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou.
I'll be back as soon as I can afford it. Any one reading this I can only strongly recommend you will be so pleased with this villa and The owners are very customer focused and communications could have not been better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location,Cost,Facilities,Amenities,Air Con, Pool.
Liked least: ? Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yechiel h
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
“excellent vaccation in cyprus”
Reviewed August 31, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We were two families having a vacation in cyprus and spent the whole week in this nice villa. the private pool with the slide was grate fun for all ages. BBQ outside worked perfect. The younger fellowes also really enjoyed the video games. grate location, beautiful beaches.The only thing we found missing was wireless internet. rooms were very comfortable,AC worked perfectly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the private pool
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing