We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
102
43
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
43
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious steep walk fantastic stay minute walk angelo base village coast bakery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2020 via mobile

We spent 2 nights at this hotel which is conveniently located at the base of the beautiful town of Fayence. We received a warm welcome. The rooms were spotlessly clean & we enjoyed the pool & terrace areas. It was a 20 minute walk up the steep footpaths into the beautiful town with its plentiful & very good restaurants (booking advised).
It’s well located for many local sites, including the Mediterranean, Cassien lake & the hilltop Provençal villages.
Cyclist friendly with garage for bikes too

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melmc1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2020 via mobile

The hôtel is clean and modern, it has a bar and pool, it is very well located, convenient for restaurants shops and the village.
Our room was immaculately clean and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was again immaculate with a good shower.
Angelo and Helene the owners are charming and very accommodating.
There was plenty of choice for the tasty continental breakfast.
Overall fantastic stay and great value, we will be back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 180markc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2019

The owners were superb, with travel arrangements prior to our arrival and while we were there, organising us all in getting the guests to and from the party. Lovely relaxing breakfasts outside on the patio as well as keeping us supplied with refreshments while relaxing by the pool. 15 mins walk from the aerodrome which has a lovely restaurant Will definitely be visiting this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Was visiting family and needed a close and convenient hotel. The location was perfect, and all the information needed was available. Excellent service with any queries and made us feel number 1 priority. The accommodation was clean and everything we needed. Lovely pool area and perfect for a base for a holiday! Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank taylorc301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Me and my family and a fair few of our friends where down in the area for a family members 60th Birthday. I can not fault this hotel what so ever! Everyone was super friendly and helpful, they even sorted out Taxi travel to and from our party. Breakfast was delicious every morning! Rooms were clean tidy and had a really comfy bed. Thank you so much guys

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lewis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews