We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Value, Professional Hostess and Lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large kitchen / breakfast room with access to the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large kitchen / breakfast room with access to the balcony
Master bedroom with the entrance to the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Large kitchen / breakfast room with access to the balcony
Master bedroom with the entrance to the balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
TV / sitting room with double sofa-bed
TV / sitting room with double sofa-bed
New kitchen from 2011 with AEG gas cooker and combi oven
The kitchen also has a dishwasher and fireplace
The kitchen is fully equipped with high quality cooking utensils, plates, cups, glasses etc
Kitchen in the evening
Dining room with space for up to 8 guests
Large south facing private balcony with access from master bedroom, dinning room and kitchen
Private balcony with sunshade, outdoor furniture and outdoor lighting for the cosy evenings
Large mirror and twin-washbasins
High ceilings, artistic decor
In addition to central heating, the apartment is equipped with 2 wood burning fireplaces
The bathroom has a washing mashine and heated floors
Walk-in shower
3D picture of the apartment
Details
Location
Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siauliai, Siauliai County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Helonakis...
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value, Professional Hostess and Lovely Place To Stay”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were visiting Siauliai for my brother's wedding and not keen on the hotel accommodation we had seen. We were lucky enough to find Viktorija's lovely apartment and for the 3 people we needed to accommodate, the price was easily competitive with the hotels.

On arrival, the apartment exceeded expectations - the photographs show it as it is which is a stylish and extremely well-supplied apartment, very centrally-located for bars, restaurants, supermarkets and market. It has space for parking at the back which makes it great as a base for exploring the local area. Viktorija and her parents were extremely lovely hosts and we could not have imagined we would find such a great place to stay and one that was so reasonably priced. I imagine the apartment is also very cosy in the Winter and I would definitely stay there again if we return to Siauliai.

Viktorija mentioned that people may be reluctant to book apartments in Eastern European countries but anybody considering this place should have no concerns. The whole process was easy and extremely efficient, the apartment is wonderful, comfortable and beautifully refurbished in a quirky style that pairs old and new to great effect. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of decoration and the level of provision for self-catering
Liked least: The requirement to clean flat before departure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adnan B
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Simply amazing experience”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Viktorijia is an extremely hospitable nice and welcoming host! I cannot express how welcomed I felt! I stayed at the apartment for 8 nights starting mid June. The apartment is just beautiful, so clean , so modern and so spacious fully equipped with everything.The location is just perfect. It is of close walking distance to all restaurants, shopping malls, supermarkets, coffeeshops, etc... Viktorojia's parents who are responsible for the apartment in Viktorijia's absence were more than helpful and more than generous during my stay which I greatly appreciate and will never forget!. Really kindhearted geerous people. I really felt at home there and Siauliai is just an amazing city with a magestic touch to it.. I have visited loads of cities around the world and Siauliai is really one of the special ones. I will repeat this trip hopefully in the future and I would highly recommend this stay at the apartment for anyone interested in visiting Siauliai!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wx_Travel...
Littleport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Property Centrally Located in Siauliai”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Ausros Apartment was an absolute pleasure to live in during our recent stay in Siauliai. The apartment was in perfect condition and was an ideal fit for our entire family. The property is about a 3 minute walk to the pedestrian-only high street and about a 10 minute walk to one of the local malls.

The apartment is VERY spacious with hardwood floors in all the rooms. Everything was modern, the beds were extremely comfortable, there was art in all the rooms (made by Regina, Viktorija's mother)... my family just adored the property. My youngest (2 year-old) especially loved the outside patio. I will point out that the property is on the top floor, so it is a small hike to reach.

The owner (Viktorija) was easy to work with for the booking process and I had no issue during check-in or check-out. In fact, Regina met us at 7:00 AM on a Sunday to check us out and we had no issue with getting the deposit back. I would highly recommend anyone who is staying the Siauliai for any period of time to book this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The character of the apartment
Liked least: That I didn't stay long enough
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al P
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Spacious Apartment in Siauliai”
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Ausros Apartment for four days and absolutely loved our time spent there. The apartment is very spacious, clean, and well appointed. The owners are lovely people and the apartment is nicely decorated. We would recommend this apartment for any length of stay in Siauliai.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Светлана...
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
2 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Всё просто великолепно!
Liked least: понравилось всё
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liliyaana...
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing