We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful cabin a great stay telegraph property hosts amenities bc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 20 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Had an excellent stay beautiful cabin and comfy bed
Great breakfast with friendly hosts
Lovely scenic view of the mountains and interesting drive
In on the road to telegraph creek
Visited the museum in telegraph creek wich was very informative of the history of the area

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alecstalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018

I stayed at the B&B for an overnight after a water-taxi with clients from Wrangell, Alaska. That is around 6 hrs straight driving and navigating the river.

The B&B is the perfect place to recharge and reset after a long trip! The beautiful views and open country, the ranch-style setting, and the extremely comfortable cabin were just what I needed. Neoma was a great host and is a wonderful cook as well.

Just as good as home, I hope to visit again soon!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zach-MWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

Stayed in the wall tent, very cozy, comfy bed. Breakfast was excellent! The scenery is fantastic! The view from up at the look out is breath taking, well worth the hike. Interesting drive into the location, lots of beautiful scenery to look at on the trip in. Hosts are very friendly and accommodating!! Definitely plan to go back!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

We were directed to Hyland Creek by the full B&B in Dease and were very impressed. The Cabin was extremely clean and the bed very comfortable. The homemade bread for breakfast was definitely a bonus. The setting was amazing and the hostess, Neomi, very friendly and welcoming. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

After an amazing drive in to Telegraph Creek, though an incredible canyon and an area I like to call "the Hawaii of Canada) you come to this classic old town hung on the edge of the canyon surrounded by mountain peaks. But were to stay?

Hyland Creek B&B has a great log cabin tucked off in a corner for privacy, completely self sufficient. Everything is top notch, with tons of room, a great front deck with a terrific view. The breakfast is pretty special too. Full on farm fresh, big hearty meal! Plus the rates are very reasonable.

Neoma and Russell are fantastic hosts as well, making it the best experience on my trip.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews