We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful cabin a great stay telegraph property hosts amenities bc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2020

We dropped in without a reservation on a spur of the moment road trip. We were welcomed with opened arms. Had a great stay! It is a beautiful location and a beautiful cabin. The breakfast was yummy! Lovely place and lovely family.

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KatrienaVDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2020 via mobile

I’ve stayed here for work multiple times during all seasons over the years and I’m always greeted warmly like an old family friend. The BnB is cozy, clean and comes with all the amenities one requires.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank briandlambert1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2020 via mobile

Fantastic hospitality in a spectacular one of a kind location! The cabins are comfortable, cozy in the winter, and well equipped, and the hosts are generous, resourceful, and very welcoming. I highly recommend a stay at Hyland Creek.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sirhikesalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2019

Stayed for one night in this beautiful, new, cozy cabin. Place was immaculate and the people were super friendly. The breakfast was simple and delicious. Highly recommended, hope I get back there soon!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Our business deals with Hyland Creek B and B for lodging, sharing travelers and guests (due to our vast area and being two of a limited number of accommodations in our area). We always love to refer our guests to stay at these wonderful accommodations! The reviews speak for themselves and we wanted to make note of the host/hostess as well as they are very easy to deal with, very fair on a business level and personal level, and are always accommodating to unique needs that arise due to the remoteness of our area up here! We have thoroughly enjoyed our business relationship and thank you for being a wonderful company, for having such nice accommodations to send people to, and for being honest business partners! Cheers to a wonderful 2019/2020 season!

Room tip: Ask host for your unique needs, she has been helpful for us with all sorts of situations!
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theakurtm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews