We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sungai Petani Inn(Sungai Petani)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pure Hotel(Sungai Petani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
K Garden Hotel(Sungai Petani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
El Zahraa Inn(Sungai Petani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le An(Sungai Petani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greencity Hotel(Sungai Petani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Casa Lagenda Hotel(Sungai Petani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
1
4
11
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
11
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 23 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

Stay for 3D/2N, in executive room. Clean and pleasant environment. Restroom is in great condition.
However the management need to check the towel provided, although it is clean, but looks very old with some stitches loosen off.
Overall, it is OK.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank azman690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2015

We booked and asked for large bed and upon check-in were given a small and run-down room. After complaint then we move to a twin bed (they do have a large bedroom but we were to pay extra like double rates due to different category). We asked for that room but they have the right not to give.
Upon check-out my wife wanted to settle first with the receptionist while I waited in the room for the bell man. She was asked to wait until I come down and the room being checked first. THEY DON'T TRUST THEIR CUSTOMER! As if they had lots of food or drinks in the room but actually ONLY HAVE 2 CUPS OF HOT MAGGIE MEE and they are afraid the guest won't pay for that. What a cheap skate to distrust your guest.
This hotel is locally manage and that's why they don't know customer service. The hotel owner should go for a Customer Service 101 course.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rosli23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2015 via mobile

Room quite ok, but, better dont pay for breakfast if u book online, just a plate of nasi lemak n tea.. taste nothing. Its ok cut the buffey breakfast, but must replace with some great food. Zzzzzzzzzzzxzzxxxxxxxxx

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank pajen6610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2014

I paid a premium for nothing.. 4 Days I stayed here but no proper breakfast served. Everything was a shortcut a buffet breakfast hall. Road side stalls serve better breakfast. Swimming pool area was really creepy-situated at roof top of the building next to air-cond chiller. No human traffic at roof top swimming area... way to pool was wet, moldy and very slippery....even if you fall down and bleeding, no body knows. Carpet to the room was really smelly..... no proper lighting at lift area...... parking was another issue. Very narrow turnings in the parking area difficult for long MPVS to park. The hotel website is a over promise but in reality it was not up to par. In room menu also was way too much short cut.... instant noodle, fried stuff ... nothing was impressive in the menu card. Only good thing i had during my stay is a clear movie channel to kill my time.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing main road, very noisy due to traffic... ladies better don't swim a alone at roof top.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lechman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Clean room & pleasant to stay.
Swimming pool is nice.
Breakfast is delicious. Enough choices.
Wanted to stay one more night, but already full house. So I guess that this hotel should be quite popular.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vvvictor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews