We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even better than on the pictures”
other travellers have booked this property
The pavilion overlooking the entire city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pavilion overlooking the entire city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
A furnished swimming pool with a beautiful view The pavilion overlooking the entire city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The pavilion overlooking the entire city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
A furnished swimming pool with a beautiful view
The pavilion overlooking the entire city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
A furnished swimming pool with a beautiful view
A furnished swimming pool with a beautiful view
A furnished swimming pool with a beautiful view
Terrace overlooking the whole city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
Terrace overlooking the whole city, the sea, the mountains and the natural garden
Two electric bikes free of charge with a minimum stay of five days- Apache ELADY NEXUS  26
Two electric bikes free of charge with a minimum stay of five days- Apache ELADY NEXUS  26
Portable barbecue
Furnished balcony with beautiful views
Fully equiped kitchen
Room with big double bed with TV
Room with big double bed with TV
Room with a single bed
Fully equiped kitchen
Bathroom with shower
A furnished swimming pool with a beautiful view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ciovo Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
123Georg
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Even better than on the pictures”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

With this clean apartment you have the nice view and Trogir in walking distance. No car required! You can easily travel by bus from Trogir bus station. Anita picked me up and brougt me back to Split Airport. Best hosts I have ever met! Thank you!!!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you very much Georg, it was my pleasure. I'm glad you enjoyed absolutely everything. Anita & Matko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubka1404
Warnsveld, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent host and place!”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Having Anita as a host made us feel very welcome and like at home. She was very helpful and friendly. She always went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. Simply a great host! The apartment is within walking distance of the city center is well equipped, nice, comfortable and cozy. The terrace of the apartment is very nice and has the most gorgeous view of Trogir. The shared terrace on top is fantastic with even better views. Has a wonderful sofa, where one can sit back, enjoy the favorite drink, soaking in the view and atmosphere of Trogir after a busy day out. I plan to go back to Trogir and without a hesitation it will be to this apartment. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Thank you very much Lubi and Jana. I'm glad you enjoyed the suite, panorama and service. It was my pleasure to be at your service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra T
plymouth, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Thank you very much Sandra & family!!!
It was a pleasure to be your host and meet you. Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing