We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,253 results
Traveller rating
743
374
97
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
374
97
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kind and helpful staff amazing food great beach italians animation protected sardinia
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,253 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017

The hotel is clean, there is much green, rooms and bathrooms are enough big, always clean. Very tasty food and of good quality. The pretty beach is by the hotel.The staff is nice and helpful. Much animation for children and adults. Special thanks for Kasia and Zuzia, for Polish animators - They are excellent!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anewak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITIMarina, Responsabile reception at Club Hotel Torre Moresca, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Dear anewak,

thank you, it is always nice to hear that our guests have had a lovely stay with us. All our staff work hard to make sure our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Club Hotel Torre Moresca in the near future.

Kind regards,

Franco Calvisi - Reception Manager | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful hotel , owner Mr. Natalino is hopeful and Grat person ...I raccomand this hotel to everyone looking for nice room and great food,nice pizzas wood oven at the restaurant...staff very professional..

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GvvV1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITIMarina, Proprietario at Club Hotel Torre Moresca, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2016

Dear Gvv V,

thanks for your time and for this positive review.

We hope to see you soon here.

Club Hotel Torre Moresca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ok great, so you look for star rating and these days wifi. The place can't be 4 stars, it doesn't rate comparably. The wifi is prepaid, hour/ day/7 day, the trick is it only works in the lobby and restaurant area, the hotel is big so you inevitably don't get wifi in your room. Breakfast is the same everyday- but it's like a production line- be careful you don't sit in someone else's seat on your first, you have to sit at your table only. Very noisy at night if you want to sleep. TV is only Italian. Beds and linen aren't 4 star. On the plus side the beach bar is great and the staff friendly. This is an entry level family resort.

Room tip: Stay away from room onto the pool area and facing the other hotel
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank GeraldK302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

We spent there very nice time. Personell was willing and smily, kitchen was excelent, room was clean and nice, bed was little bit non comfortable but everything else was the best I have ever had. I can recommend

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank novotakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2015

I just got back from my vacation at Club Hotel Torre Moresca. This is a beautiful place, a hotel with wonderful architecture typical for Sardinia, never higher than 2-3 floors. We had a room on the charming square in the heart of the hotel where everything was close: reception, bar, restaurant, pool..... We stayed in family room which was clean, perfectly air-conditined and well kept every day by house-keeping staff. The food in the restaurant was delicious, escpecially the pasta dishes, the restaurant staff always fast, nice and efficient. The staff in the reception was always helpful and professional. The beach was nice, with fine grey-white sand, however during our stay there were problems with the plants in the sea, but they tried to clean it up as much as possible. Our kids did not mind the plants in the sea that much. Anyway, if you walked 10 minutes further on the beach, you could find clean beautiful beaches without any polluting plants. We made a wonderful boat trip to Gulf of Orosei with spectacular crystal clear unspoiled white beaches. Yes, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere, but I consider this as an advantage! This is exactly what I need for vacation - the feeling of peace, intimacy, I felt like I was in my private home on the beach, yet with the full hotel services including good animation every night - our kids loved their mini discos every night! The late night noise from animation programs was reasonable. I would recommend this hotel anytime.

Room tip: Do not be afraid of the rooms on the main square: it was not so noisy, it was very practical and had great atmosphere.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank suvixo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews