We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely”
Review of Hotel Cyrano

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Cyrano
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Saronno
Reviewed 30 March 2017

very nice small hotel. Couldn't do enough for me. I was traveling alone on business. felt very safe and comfortable Good recommendations and suggestions for restaurants. Good ideas for sight seeing. Very clean and nice room.

Room Tip: all views would be good. It is Italy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filbysam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIERLUIGI C, Responsabile reception at Hotel Cyrano, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Dear guest, thank to choose Hotel Cyrano for your stay in Saronno. We are very happy to see that your stay was wonderful. The hotel is located near the center, where you can find a lot of bar and restaurant. Our staff do all the best to make the stay of our guest a memorable one. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. Roberta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

I didn't have hot water on morning and couldn't reach to the reception in order to get any information about it. Very poor service at all... dont stay here especially for business trips... they are just saying we know there is no hot water :) thank you to let me know about it...

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Bilal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is perfect to spend one night or for a longer stay to visit the city of Milan. On the one hand it is located in a quiet residential area not far from the highway. On the other hand a station where trains to Milan come every twenty minutes is at a short walking distance. The hotel itself is clean. We enjoyed a very nice room with comfortable beds. The staff is very helpful. We thank them for all the advice regarding the visit of Milan. The service at the restaurant turned out to be just perfect.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ludovic1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIERLUIGI C, Responsabile reception at Hotel Cyrano, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Dear guest, we would like to thank you to share your experience at Hotel Cyrano. We are glad to see that our staff help you to made your stay a memorable one. We hope to see you again in the future at Hotel Cyrano. Best regards. Roberta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Very friendly and good level of hospitality in the centre of a interesting place.
Own parking place with secured safety. Breakfast according standards. Good value for money.With TOMTOM it was really easy to fond the way to the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIERLUIGI C, Responsabile reception at Hotel Cyrano, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2016

Dear guest, we would like to thank you to share your experience at Hotel Cyrano. We are glad to see that yoyr stay was good and you liked all the services of the hotel. We share your opinion with all the Staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. Roberta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

I have stayed here before and the Hotel is warm and friendly, the amenities are good but not extravagant which suits my price needs. The staff are great and the rooms are clean suitably furnished. I'm not living there I just want to use it as a base and sleep there.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank holtsathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIERLUIGI C, Responsabile reception at Hotel Cyrano, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you to share your experience at Hotel Cyrano. We are glad to see that your stay was good and the staff made it a memorable one. We hope to see you again in future. Best regards. Roberta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Stayed here for a business trip because during exhibition other hotels where almost unaffordable.
Welcome was friendly, rooms okay. The breakfast was below-average but for italian circumstances reasonable.
Saronno is a very nice village with noteworthy good restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1060Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIERLUIGI C, Responsabile reception at Hotel Cyrano, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you to share your experience at Hotel Cyrano. We are glad to see that you stay was good. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. Roberta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Town is lovely with a very quaint town Square all very Italian. Hotel would have been difficult to find without SATNAV as the roads are narrow and confusing with a great, fun Italian one way system! The Hotel itself was great very well kept up with very good staff and the parking below, although a bit confusing to get too first time around was ok. getting out and onto the main road is a bit of a nightmare as there are no signs pointing out where to go until you go down the correct road. Many U turns later I got it. Breakfast was good and well presented. Lift bell going off at 5:30am not great!

Room Tip: Don't get one by the lift the ding, ding of the bell as it get to the floor will drive you nuts...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIERLUIGI C, Responsabile reception at Hotel Cyrano, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Dear guest, we would like to thank you to share your experience at Hotel Cyrano. We are glad to see that your stay eas great and the staff made it a memorable one. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. Roberta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saronno
1.5 km away
Hotel Della Rotonda
Hotel Della Rotonda
#4 of 6 in Saronno
237 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Pioppeto Saronno
Hotel Pioppeto Saronno
#2 of 6 in Saronno
378 reviews
0.6 km away
Starhotels Grand Milan
Starhotels Grand Milan
#1 of 6 in Saronno
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Peralba Motel
Peralba Motel
#5 of 6 in Saronno
155 reviews
8.3 km away
AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera
AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera
#1 of 1 in Limbiate
704 reviews
3 km away
Hotel Concorde Fiera
Hotel Concorde Fiera
#1 of 1 in Gerenzano
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cyrano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cyrano

Address: Via Quattro Novembre 11/13, 21047 Saronno, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Varese > Saronno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Saronno
Price Range: $65 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Cyrano 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Cyrano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing