We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality and Comfort at it's best.”
Review of Hotel St. Anton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel St. Anton
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Fie allo Sciliar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel St. Anton for three nights recently and it was such a pleasure. The hotel is clean and bright and comfortable - it is modern and yet we felt like we were not in a hotel - we really felt that we were staying in a "guest house". The breakfast buffet was excellent and dinners were perfect. The restaurant and bar were very relaxing and comfortable. The staff were polite and accommodating and gave us excellent local advice and directions. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Given the hotel layout, all rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2011

The level of hospitality in the area is generally very high.. but this place is really outstanding. I have no doubt in suggesting it.. really value form money

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rudi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Noi abbiamo sempre preso le camere nella zona nuova e ci siamo trovati bene
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 524silvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabrizio709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helmuth K, Inhaber at Hotel St. Anton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Eugenio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ScherlockHolmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fie allo Sciliar hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Emmy - Five Elements & SPA
Hotel Emmy - Five Elements & SPA
#1 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
388 reviews
1 km away
Romantik Hotel Turm
Romantik Hotel Turm
#2 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
336 reviews
1.1 km away
Gartenhotel Voelser Hof
Gartenhotel Voelser Hof
#7 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Parc Hotel Miramonti
Parc Hotel Miramonti
#6 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
185 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Waldsee
Hotel Waldsee
#5 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
119 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Heubad
Hotel Heubad
#4 of 12 in Fie allo Sciliar
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel St. Anton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel St. Anton

Address: Via Sant'Antonio 7, 39050, Fie allo Sciliar, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Fie allo Sciliar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Fie allo Sciliar
Price Range: $236 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel St. Anton 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St. Anton: 3-star S hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar Family-operated hotel with plenty of love for detail Discover the beautiful landscape of the Sciliar area in the Alpe di Siusi-Sciliar-Catinaccio Nature Park- a UNESCO World Natural Heritage site - from our st. anton hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar. With just 33 rooms in our 3-star hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar you're guaranteed a personal atmosphere. You stay in your preferred room, from small and cosy to spacious and individual! Our kitchen surprises you with culinary delights and the Wellness & Vitality area with light-flooded indoor pool and saunas guarantees for recreation in our hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar near Alpe di Siusi. The surroundings of Fiè and Alpe di Siusi are ideal for any kind of activities in the Dolomites with a starting point directly at our hotel in Fiè allo Sciliar! Hiking paths, bike trails and jogging routes await you in summer. In winter, skiing in the Dolomites - a UNESCO World Natural Heritage site - is a must. If you prefer cross-country skiing, you can choose from 80 km of cross-country tracks. The best way to enjoy winter is during a charming winter hike, snow-shoe tour or with an outing on a horse-drawn sledge. We will take care of you with typical South Tyrolean hospitality. We are looking forward to welcoming you! Your hosts Helmuth Kompatscher and the entire st. anton team. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel St. Anton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing