We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
68
38
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
38
13
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff at this excellent hotel. However, nothing much else was needed, as it is the same as on our first visit: clean, attractive, friendly, relaxed atmosphere, with excellent facilities for all the family. Excellent food, wonderful pool complex, and only the shortest of walks to one of the best beaches in Sardinia - what more could you want??

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianak0718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Very very nice hotel, with an amazing team.
We spend 1 week, and enjoyed all the facilities: restaurant, bar and pool.
The rooms are nice (just a little bit noisy) and confortable, as the bath room.
Breakfast is fresh and good.
We had dinner 2 times, and the food was really good and tasty.
Special words for the team of the hotel who has been more than great !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank celinej06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

We came with a large group for a photo shoot over several days and from multiple countries. Simone, Andrea, Gino and the rest of the staff went above and beyond their jobs to make sure our stay was excellent. They catered to every need with a smile and friendly, family spirit. It’s a true family business ~ we spent time with Simone’s dad, and although we spoke different languages it was a wonderful time. The food was top notch, especially the grilled local fish. Our next trip to Costa Rei we wouldn’t dream of staying anywhere else!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank amyallsop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a week. It was clean, staff was great. Breakfast was good although not with a huge variety, we had lunch there only once and the food was very nice.
The room was quite underwhelming as we were woken up by slamming doors every morning and in general it felt a bit small and outdated, small TV, slightly uncomfortable bed.
The swimming pool was nice and well proportioned to its average usage, and the location was excellent as we were only a 5min walk from the incredible beach.
In general it was a nice stay but it was definitely way overpriced.
I think that if the rooms were revamped and modernised and the price was reduced then this place would be perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Valerio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

Reading the reviews I feel like I stayed somewhere else. The room was ok and hotel reception gives a good first impression but this hotel is by no standards 4 star. It's a 3 star and slightly over priced but as there is not many accommodation options I would say it could be a good option if you have a car to get about. The wifi was the worst thing. It barely worked and if you moved more than a meter you had to sign in all over again and sometimes that didn't even work.
I didn't eat at the restaurant but there was only one option on the menu and the two restaurants across the road didnt look great. You need a car to drive down the road for dinner.
Bring your own hairdryer as the one attached to the wall takes forever to heat up. Staff were ok but not overly friendly. At breakfast they have a weird policy where you have to sit in the table assigned to you even if other tables are free and in a better position and breakfast is basically melon, cherry tomatoes and corn flakes. Ok for me as I don't eat a lot at that time but again not 4 star standard.
The area itself is incredible and if you have a car you can visit Cala pira, porta molentis, monte turnu and cala sinzias which have incredible beaches which are all between 10-20 mins drive away. Water is crystal clear and sand is golden. They can get extremely busy when kids are off school though.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kate6079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews