We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alhambra(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Marianna(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elysium Villa(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
CK Kalina(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Zdroj Wojciech(Ladek-Zdroj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Arabeska(Ladek-Zdroj)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
25
7
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
7
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2016

It`s one of those places where you want stay for longer. Beatifully located in one of the highest points of the town, with unusual rooms (every room has it`s name and is differently decorated and have different size; my was rather small), cosy library and amazing dining room and terrace with breathtaking view. The place has unique atmosphere and gives you the impression that time slows down. The staff are nice, fiendly and extremely helpful. Spa is ok and I strongly recommend the back massage. It`s quiet and suitable rather for a romantic stay or meeting with friends. Definitelly not for families with small children. What I didn`t like was the breakfast: poor choise of dishes, pastes not really mouth-watering and scrambled eggs looking and tasting awfully. In such exclusive place one could expect more. And it would be nice if the otherwise amazing staff could be dressed a little bit more elegant. All in all I recommened the place

Room Tip: Rooms on the 1 and 2 floor are better, on the3 floor are attic rooms, but still with the great view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravellingGirlpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We spent here 2 nights . Our stay was not focused on wellnes but hotel has good location to hike in the mountains . We actually rented a taxi to drive us to the remote end of the mountains and came back . For me it was too much decorated . Our room had shared balcony with next room and also sound isolation was not perfect .

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Michal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2016

We had a very good stay again at Proharmonia twice by end of the 2015. The place is superb, the staff extremely helpful, the room fabulous.
I would like to thank you the owner for waiting with Christmas tree decoration for my boys. It felt more like home than a hotel; boys enjoyed movie evenings in the smallest cinema we visited while we able to use spa and sauna facilities.
Afternoons in the library, chatting to the owners and staff plus drinking home made nalewka helped us to relax and unwind. I had a possibility to have a spa treatment; if you get chance to try any of the treatments I highly recommend the resonant back massage.
The place is dog friendly; they didn't mind 2 large dogs at all.
This was my 3rd visit to this particular place and it definitely will not be my last one.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank majarzena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Slow life beautiful hotel with lots of history, tradition and great service! This hotel is in best location in the whole town, its so secluded and away from the traffic. The staff is very helpful. The food is delicious, we didn't want to eat anywhere else! We'll be back! Thank you Pani Kasia and all of the hard working staff of Proharmonia for a relaxing and enjoyable 4 days!

Room Tip: Every room has a different theme.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VikaD155032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2014

This boutique hotel is all about rest, relaxation & spoiling yourself. The building & rooms are attractive & carefully maintained. The attention to detail is imposing - the smells, music, decor all come together consistently.
The service staff are great - subtle, proactive & sensitive to the guest's needs. Nothing is a problem & your well being is a priority.
Food is very good - breakfast is generous & the lunch & dinner menus are thoughtful & tasty. The menu may be a little over-ambitious for the homely kitchen - particularly when it comes to presentation - however the taste, freshness & the way it is served make up for this & ensure you leave the table with an enormous smile of satisfaction.
The surrounding region will satisfy nature lovers with it's surrounding forests & hills as well as those who like to wander quaint little towns ... with a historical spa twist to boot. You can spend your time actively or lazily, indoors or out ... whichever takes your fancy.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews