We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in Golf del Sur”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Finmeoot
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in Golf del Sur”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have just returned from an 8 night stay and what can we say - The apartment is spotlessly clean, bright, airy and modern and everything you need is provided. The rooftop solarium is perfect for sunbathing and the panoramic views are simply stunning! We love the area around Golf del Sur and San Blas and along to Los Abrigos :-) We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
I am glad that you have enjoyed a great vacation in Golf del Sur and that you will find my apartment clean, airy, bright and comfortable. For us it will be a pleasure to welcome you when you return to Tenerife.
Thank you for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful roof-terras”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A great apartment with a wonderful roof-terras so we were able to enjoy every sun hour there was. Jose Manuel gave us a great service with an early check in. We had a great holiday and would love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
I am very happy that you have enjoyed my apartment and that it has been comfortable for you.
In the same way I am glad that your holidays have been great and you have enjoyed a wonderful stay at Golf del Sur.
For us it will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

The best wishes for you and your wife,
Jose Manuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
febwendy
notts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment is good in a great position on sea front. Pool area huge and excellent to sunbathe on . Actual apartment is at back of block so no sun on terrace and view not great but rooftop solarium useful although it was very windy when we were there. Owner very pleasant and dealt with any issues very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
We are glad that you liked the location of the building (right in front of the ocean), that the area of the heated swimming pools has been excellent for sunbathing and that you have enjoyed the magnificent views from the pool's solarium.
As you mention, the balcony of the apartment overlooks the mountain and is protected from the sun, which is ideal for eating, having a drink or reading a book, and the private solarium that is just above the apartment (on the top floor of the apartment). building), is ideal for sunbathing all day (I regret that the week that you were in my apartment the breeze was stronger than normal).
Thanks Wendy for selecting us and for your good comments.
For us it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back to our apartment
JM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IreneHigg...
Dunblane, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in central location”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment was on the eighth floor within the EDIFICIO AGUAMARINA complex in Golf Del Sur. Apartment was in lovely condition, with good kitchen facilities, well decorated and very clean. It also had very good Wi-Fi and television facilities. It was also in a good location adjacent to the Santa Barbara resort complex. Excellent value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to share your experience in my apartment.
I am glad that you have enjoyed a lovely holiday in Golf del Sur / Tenerife and that my apartment has been charming, comfortable, well equipped and clean for you

Receive my best wishes for health and happiness. I hope to see you again in Golf del Sur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
We are very happy because our apartment (the private terrace, the balcony, the internal distribution, its location and its surroundings), has been to your complete satisfaction.
We will be very grateful to welcome you again in Golf del Sur / Tenerife.
Thank you for spending a few moments of your valuable time for sharing your experience in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B0SSHOG
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for a week in May, the apartment is very clean and has every facility you could need. There is a private roof terrace available and this is the reason we booked this apartment, the location is perfect and the area is quiet. A bonus is also the free wi-if, we have stayed in several different apartments in Golf Del Sur but this one ticked all our boxes and was great value for the price we paid, we will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the private roof terrace
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Thank you for choosing our apartment to enjoy your vacation.

We are pleased to know that our apartment met your expectations and that both free wifi and private solarium of the apartment, were important added values for you.
We are glad that you have enjoyed a great holiday in Golf del Sur and we hope to welcome you back

Best regards,
Josep Manel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great roof terrace & Wifi”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was well equipped and clean,the roof terrace was great for sunbathing and the Wifi was a real bonus. Communication with the owner was always good (email).
A couple of negatives were the limited parking and some noise from the road (bin men and deliveries etc)
But overall a good experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace & Wifi
Liked least: Road noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
We are very happy that you have found our apartment very clean and well maintained and also well equipped with everything you might need during your stay
Likewise we are pleased that the availability of wifi was important to you and you could enjoy it without any additional charge.
We are pleased that you liked the solarium, and we want to tell you that soon we will make a refurbishment to make it even more comfortable and pleasant to our guests.
Thank you for prefering us and we hope to give you welcome in a new opportunity.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing