We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Appartment with a view of a lifetime!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cala Llonga, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

adisawant
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Appartment with a view of a lifetime!”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

First things first: climbing steps should not be a deterent if you book this appartment. But We were more than compensated once we entered and saw the view!
One has to see it for oneself: azzure blue waters of the Mediterranean seem to kiss your feet. There are 2 bedrooms, hall and a functional kitchen. We, a family of 3, found it more than adequate for our needs. The service (simone!) was very kind and helpful with useful tips. The swimming pool was very clean and convenient : only a few steps from the appt.
Sitting on the balcony - watching the sea and sky change colours with a book (there is a good collection english books in the appt) in hand- is something I cherished the most about this appt.

Definitely a must for young people, couples and families with kids above 8 yrs of age.

Cheers

Adi

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Adi, I had the same feelings the first time I went there in 1984!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonathanh...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply Stunninng!”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and very clean, also a large size perfect for both families and couples. The views from both balconys where absolutely stunning!
A quite pool area which we loved and a beautiful beach just on your door step.

Would 100% recommend!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H
Wrecsam, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent holiday reboot”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
6
people found this review helpful

just what I need to recharge my energy and at the same time to chill, relax and enjoy the scenery. Twenty paces to the beach and plenty of bars and restaurants handy for eating out day and night. Good bus service to other towns and also regular ferry service at reasonable prices. Not too noisy but always entertainment in one of the bars. Market once a week and the whole place has a friendly and family atmosphere. Beach lovely and clean and safe to swim in sea. Been going since I was eighteen years old and am now 53 that's says it all I think

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bécart S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Bon soirée Séverine, Merci pour votre examen aimable. J'aime aussi la baie de Cala Llonga beaucoup. Peut-être que vous pourriez visiter à nouveau en 2020?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoniomA...
San Sebastian de los Reyes, Spain
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.