We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
14
6
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
6
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice apartments small pool santa eulalia ibiza town airport euros noise balcony
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 24 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Stayed for 1 week in early April. Apartment was big and had what you need. Kitchen OK and enough equipment, bedroom fine and plenty storage, balcony lots of chair's and our ground floor room plenty sun in the pm.
Cala llonga is great for a base but have a car as in April most bars shops are closed.but its only a few mins in car to anywhere so doesn't matter. Beach in the pm is lovely and quiet. Over all not a bad place at all.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile

Nice apartment 20 meters away from a beautiful beach. The apartment is not big but got all you need for a fair price. It's clean and our towels were cleaned every other day. The owners are Dutch and are very kind. We were very warm welcomed and everything regarding the accommodation and our apartment was explained in a crystal clear manner. We even received an invite to have dinner at a brand new top class restaurant were one of the owners of the apartment is a resident DJ. We would not have wanted to miss it.

We strongly recommend this apartment to (young) families. We had a great time!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank JerrelR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful clean, aircon, 1 minute walk to the beach, next to fantastic restaurants, staff and owners fantastic, decorated really modern and tasteful. Good prices best apartments I've stayed in Cala Llonga. Small pool but who needs a big pool when you have one of the most beautiful beaches a minute away. Cannot wait to go back'

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

BLOEM appartements are close to the beach and als offers a nice swimming pool. For the price you get a good appartement. The staff is very helpfull. They help you to discover the greatest spots in Ibiza.
Also they offer breakfast for a good price

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank RobDeBas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Very nice apartments. You will see that this place made with love. Nice and comfortable rooms, but very strange that air conditioner is not for free. Very nice beach just near. If you planning to travel on island a lot this place will be very good, but not plan to stay there hole day- it is nothing to do)) also very good service. Owners are very nice and it was pleasant to meet Them! Hope you will not stop on it and will make this place much better every year!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Malyarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews