We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Lunch Menu at very fair price”
Review of Infinit Restaurant

Infinit Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Infinit restaurant is located in an old industrial building modernist. It has classic cuisine. We have daily menu, menu weekend menus for groups and letter.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Very well cooked and nicely presented 3 course Menu for 20 Euro at lunchtime.
Friendly staff. We felt very welcome.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank herranja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 277 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

We went a Saturday evening and enjoyed the place. It is like an old industrial building but nicely decorated.
Service is good and friendly.
The food especially the duck was really great.
Prices OK.
To be recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank V718KZmarkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

We really liked this place. Extremely good value fixed price menu. Friendly staff (a rarity in this town!) and we would definitely recommend. Food was delicious, and plenty of it. House wine also was pretty good. The place had a quirky feel, and we enjoyed the atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Penguinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

The third time we have celebrated our wedding anniversary at Infinit and as always the food was excellent the staff were brilliant in a lovely restaurant that all helped make our day so special. Many thanks.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank martinlorrainet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2017

This is an urban restaurant, it's not "beachy", It can't rely on being on the sea front to lure you in and so does its best to impress you with the food, the way it is presented and the decor and it succeeds on all three counts. I would defintely go back.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patricia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Infinit Restaurant also viewed

Vilanova i la Geltru, Province of Barcelona
Vilanova i la Geltru, Province of Barcelona
 
Vilanova i la Geltru, Province of Barcelona
Vilanova i la Geltru, Province of Barcelona
 
Vilanova i la Geltru, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Infinit Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing