We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Experience Mallorca tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Experience Mallorca
from US$93.50
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
239
11
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
11
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea caving rock climbing cliff diving zip line great guide an awesome experience cave exploring an adventure fear of heights explaining everything great fun highlight of our trip return next year physical activity nice cave cala romantica small group
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 255 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

First off, this outfit is first class. Juan, our guide, was awesome. There were five of us in the group and he made everybody feel comfortable at their own individual level. He made the experience very personalized and enjoyable start to finish.

The views were amazing, the cliffs were incredible, and we felt 100% safe the entire time. Highly recommend this tour anybody considering it.

Thank Todd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Awesome adventure that I will remember with a big smile! :) Very exciting as well as instructive sensations. Thank you very much Álvaro for your professionalism, your sympathy and for what we have learned about geology during this incredible experience. #ExperienceMallorca

1  Thank gemma0818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

My son and I had two fantastic trips: Coasteering with Alvaro and Joan and Sea Caving with Alvaro and Antonio. The locations and activities were superb and the guides were great- safety conscious, knowledgeable and good fun.

Memorable and magical days out.
Dave, Ireland

Thank DaveH3466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We enjoyed cliff jumping and coasteering. We had a really nice driver/guide for our activity but felt that there was room to improve the safety of this adventure. You need to be in good shape to be able to climb out of the water after jumping in. One overweight women in our group simply couldn't do it and only jumped in once since she didn't have to agility and strength to hoist herself back up. Our son got caught up in the ropes in the zip line and it was harrowing to watch that happen but thankfully he didn't get hurt. The rocks are pretty sharp so the wet suit really protects the knees and everyone wears life jackets and a helmet. A few in the group got some minor scrapes on exposed areas of the arms and lower legs. The company was very responsive to my feedback and will be assuring all guides know how to lead the zip line jumps safely and control the slack in the rope. A word to the wise....make sure that any climbing you do has water below, and not outcropping of rocks just in case you fall. Bring plenty of water to drink. We like adventure and do this kind of outdoor physical activity a lot and would recommend this company but wanted to be honest about some of the safety concerns. This is not for beginners.

Thank SRSRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crew_em, Owner at Experience Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Hi Sherri

thanks so much for your review we appreciate your comments and hope that you feel reassured we have take extra measures in both implementing and training to try and prevent anything like this in the future.

Different venues have different levels of exits and we do our best to advise people when booking if they are the correct locations for them and we always encourage people to contact us direct if they need anything special.

Thanks again
Tracy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Firstly, would like to recommend our guide for this activity - Juan (ask for him if you get a chance). He is an experienced, friendly, polite and funny guide who would go out of his way to make the experience the best.

We were a group of 6 (1 swimmer and 5 non-swimmers) and went to Cala Romantica for cliff jumping. Initially, the folks were a little scared but with Juan's confidence, all of them took part and eventually loved the activity. The cliff itself is very scenic and offers some great spots to jump. It's a mix of easy and some adrenaline filled jumps. You would enjoy more if you have a group of adrenaline junkies. In our case, since the group was a little inexperienced, Juan took us into a nice cave and also offered us to do abseiling. Since, we were a bit short on time we couldn't do the latter. Overall, it's value for money and you will thoroughly enjoy it. I hightly recommend Experience Mallorca and would love to do something more the next time I visit Spain. Cheers!

Thank Darshan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crew_em, Owner at Experience Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Hi Darshan

we spoke on the phone im so glad you all had a lot of fun and that the guide got it right for you. we hope to see you again in the future.

Tracy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Great day out, coasteering with the best guide Oscar. Cliff jumping, rock climbing, abseiling, cave exploring.

Highly recommended!

Mom, dad, 11 year old and a 15 year old.

Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews